Susan Anspach

Place of birth:
New York City, New York, U.S.:
Susan Florence Anspach (November 23, 1942 – April 2, 2018) was an American actress.


Inversion (2010)
as Edna Boswell
American Primitive (2008)
as Martha
Cagney & Lacey: The Return (1994)
as Deborah Nelson
The Rutanga Tapes (1989)
as Kate Simpson
Into the Fire (1988)
as Rosalind Winfield
Blue Monkey (1987)
as Dr. Judith Glass
Gone Are the Dayes (1984)
as Phyllis Daye
Deadly Encounter (1982)
as Chris
The First Time (1982)
as Lucy Dillon
Montenegro (1981)
as Marilyn Jordan
Gas (1981)
as Jane Beardsley
The Devil and Max Devlin (1981)
as Penny Hart
Portrait of an Escort (1980)
as Jordan West
Running (1979)
as Janet
The Big Fix (1978)
as Lila Shay
Mad Bull (1977)
as Christina Sebastiani
The Secret Life of John Chapman (1976)
as Wilma
I Want to Keep My Baby! (1976)
as Donna Jo Martelli
Blume In Love (1973)
as Nina Blume
Play It Again, Sam (1972)
as Nancy
Five Easy Pieces (1970)
as Catherine Van Oost
The Landlord (1970)
as Susan Enders
Symbiopsychotaxiplasm: Take One (1968)
as Herself / Actress Testing for Alice (uncredited) © 2020

Powered by: