Jane Bryan

Place of birth:
Los Angeles, California, USA:
Jane Bryan (born Jane O'Brien) was an American screen actress. She retired upon marrying in 1939.


Brother Rat and a Baby (1940)
as Kate
Invisible Stripes (1939)
as Peggy
We Are Not Alone (1939)
as Leni Krafft
These Glamour Girls (1939)
as Carol Christy
The Old Maid (1939)
as Clementina
Each Dawn I Die (1939)
as Joyce Connover
The Man Who Dared (1939)
as Marge Carter
Brother Rat (1938)
as Kate Rice
Girls on Probation (1938)
as Connie Heath
The Sisters (1938)
as Grace Elliott
A Slight Case of Murder (1938)
as Mary Marko
Confession (1937)
as Lisa Koslov
Kid Galahad (1937)
as Marie Donati
The Cherokee Strip (1937)
as Janie Walton
Marked Woman (1937)
as Betty Strauber
Under Southern Stars (1937)
as Arlene
Breakdowns of 1937 (1937)
as Herself
The Captain's Kid (1936)
as Betsy Ann Prentiss
The Case of the Black Cat (1936)
as Wilma Laxter

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: