Molly Lamont



The First Legion (1951)
as Mrs. Nora Gilmartin
Christmas Eve (1947)
as Harriet Rhodes
Ivy (1947)
as Bella Crail
Scared to Death (1947)
as Laura Van Ee
So Goes My Love (1946)
as Cousin Garnet Allison
Devil Bat's Daughter (1946)
as Ellen Masters Morris
The Suspect (1944)
as Edith Simmons
Mr. Skeffington (1944)
as Miss Norris (uncredited)
The White Cliffs of Dover (1944)
as Helen Hampton
Minstrel Man (1944)
as Caroline Johnson
Thumbs Up (1943)
as Welfare Supervisor
Somewhere I'll Find You (1942)
as Nurse Winifred
The Awful Truth (1937)
as Barbara Vance
A Doctor's Diary (1937)
as Mrs. Fielding
The Jungle Princess (1936)
as Ava
A Woman Rebels (1936)
as Young Girl with Sick Baby (uncredited)
Fury and the Woman (1936)
as June McCrae
Mary of Scotland (1936)
as Mary Livingstone
Muss 'em Up (1936)
as Nancy Harding
Another Face (1935)
as Mary McCall
Rolling Home (1935)
as Ann
Jalna (1935)
as Pheasant Vaughn Whiteoaks
Alibi Inn (1935)
as Mary Talbot
The Third Clue (1934)
as Rosemary Clayton
Letting in the Sunshine (1933)
as Lady Anne
Lord Camber's Ladies (1932)
as Actress
His Wife's Mother (1932)
as Cynthia
The Strangler (1932)
as Frances Marsden
The Last Coupon (1932)
as Molly Carter
Lucky Girl (1932)
as Lady Moira
Brother Alfred (1932)
as Stella
The House Opposite (1932)
as Doris
Strictly Business (1931)
as Maureen
The Wife's Family (1931)
as Sally
Old Soldiers Never Die (1931)
as Ada
Uneasy Virtue (1931)
as Ada
Shadows (1931)
as Jill Dexter
What a Night! (1931)
as Nora Livingstone
The Black Hand Gang (1930) © 2021

Powered by: