Ben Slack

Place of birth:
Baltimore, Maryland, USA:


Piranha (1995)
as Earl Lyon
Switched at Birth (1991)
as Pastor John
Changes (1991)
as Hank Wexler
Silent Night Deadly Night 4: Initiation (1990)
as Gus
Come See the Paradise (1990)
as Farmer
An Innocent Man (1989)
as Woznick
Society (1989)
as Dr. Cleveland
Perry Mason: The Case of the Scandalous Scoundrel (1987)
as Frank Peterson
The Oasis (1984)
as Louis
Slow Dancing In The Big City (1978)
as Mort Hoffman
On the Yard (1978)
as Clemmons
Serpico (1973)
as Detective Sitting At Desk © 2021

Powered by: