Janet Shaw



The Front Page (1950)
as Peggy Grant
Time Out Of Mind (1947)
as Penny
Nocturne (1946)
as Grace Andrews
Dark Alibi (1946)
as Miss Petrie
The Scarlet Horseman (1946)
as Elise Halliday
Sensation Hunters (1945)
as Katie Rogers
Jungle Raiders (1945)
as Ann Reed
The Scarlet Clue (1945)
as Gloria Bayne
Arizona Trail (1943)
as Martha Brooks
False Faces (1943)
as Diana Harding
Bad Men of Thunder Gap (1943)
as Martha Stewart
Keep 'em Slugging (1943)
as Young Girl
Shadow of a Doubt (1943)
as Waitress Louise Finch
Night Monster (1942)
as Milly Carson
Honolulu Lu (1941)
as Debutante
Hold That Ghost (1941)
as Alderman's Girl (uncredited)
You're Out of Luck (1941)
as Joyce Dayton
Lucky Devils (1941)
as Wendy
Escape (1940)
as Greta a Student (uncredited)
Hired Wife (1940)
as Lucy - the Bride (uncredited)
Waterloo Bridge (1940)
as Maureen
Blondie on a Budget (1940)
as Anniversary Cake Usherette (uncredited)
The Old Maid (1939)
as Dee
The Rookie Cop (1939)
as Gerry Lane
Torchy Blane in Chinatown (1939)
as Janet Baldwin
They Made Me a Criminal (1939)
as Girl Entering Locker Room
King of the Underworld (1939)
as Blonde Nurse
Going Places (1938)
as Young Lady at Party
Comet Over Broadway (1938)
as Janet's Dining Companion (uncredited)
Girls on Probation (1938)
as Prison Inmate
The Sisters (1938)
as Stella Johnson
Broadway Musketeers (1938)
as Hospital Nurse (uncredited)
Gold Diggers in Paris (1938)
as Golddigger
Accidents Will Happen (1938)
as Mary Tarlton
Jezebel (1938)
as Molly Allen
Sergeant Murphy (1938)
as Joan Furse (as Ellen Clancy)
She Loved a Fireman (1937)
as Girl at Dance
Expensive Husbands (1937)
as Telephone Operator
Alcatraz Island (1937)
as Sally Carruthers
Prairie Thunder (1937)
as Joan Temple

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: