Miguel A. Núñez, Jr.

Place of birth:
New York City, New York, USA:
Miguel A. Núñez Jr. was born on August 11, 1964 in New York City, New York, USA. He is an actor and producer, known for The Return of the Living Dead (1985), Street Fighter (1994) and Scooby-Doo (2002). He has been married to Yulanda Simon since 1994. They have two children.


The App That Stole Christmas (2020)
as Gramps
Blood on Her Badge (2020)
Ride Scare (2020)
1 Angry Black Man (2019)
as Detective
A Holiday Change (2019)
as Donell Brooks
Fanatic (2019)
as Sylvester
Horror Noire: A History of Black Horror (2019)
The Pining (2019)
A Second Chance (2019)
as Jonathan Parks
The Other Side (2018)
as Tobias
Worth (2018)
as Dr. Harris
The Griddle House (2018)
as Peterson
Vikes (2017)
as Manifestus
King of Newark (2017)
as FBI Agent
Fair Chase (2016)
as Agent Collins
Basketball Girlfriends (2014)
as Mr. Murray
A Christmas Wedding (2013)
as Deistl Douglas
Christmas in Compton (2012)
as Delicious
More Brains! A Return to the Living Dead (2011)
as Himself
Should've Put a Ring On It (2011)
as Pastor Fields
Trapped: Haitian Nights (2011)
as Gary
Back Nine (2010)
as Tiger
Black Dynamite (2009)
as Mo Bitches (as Miguel Nunez)
Diamond Dawgs (2009)
as South Central
Steppin : The Movie (2009)
as James
Meet Dave (2008)
as Burly Crew Member
Kickin' It Old Skool (2007)
as Darnell
Friends and Lovers (2005)
Hood Rat (2003)
as J.D Mogo
The Adventures of Pluto Nash (2002)
as Miguel
Juwanna Mann (2002)
as Jamal Jefferies / Juwanna Mann
Scooby-Doo (2002)
as Voodoo Maestro
Zig Zag (2002)
as Bentley
MacArthur Park (2001)
as Blackie
Nutty Professor II: The Klumps (2000)
as Scientist
If You Only Knew (2000)
as Troy
Life (1999)
as Biscuit
Why Do Fools Fall In Love (1998)
as Young Little Richard
For Richer or Poorer (1997)
as IRS Insp. Frank Hall
Leprechaun 4: In Space (1996)
as Sticks
A Thin Line Between Love and Hate (1996)
as Reggie
Slam Dunk Ernest (1995)
as T.J.
Carnosaur 2 (1995)
as Ed Moses
Street Fighter (1994)
as Dee Jay
Hard Vice (1994)
as Bugs
Round Trip to Heaven (1992)
as Leon
Lethal Weapon 3 (1992)
as Squad Member #4 (as Miguel Nunez)
Secrets (1992)
as Wickford
Shadowzone (1990)
as Wiley
Harlem Nights (1989)
as Man with Broken Nose
Action Jackson (1988)
as Poolroom Thug #1
Dangerously Close (1986)
as Leon Biggs
Jumpin' Jack Flash (1986)
as Street Tough
The Return of the Living Dead (1985)
as Spider
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985)
as Demon
Joy of Sex (1984)
as Jock #2
Imps* (1983)
as Bopper

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: