Susan Hogan

Place of birth:
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada:
Susan Hogan is a Canadian Actress.


Elsewhere (2019)
as Mrs. Black
My One & Only (2019)
as Ruth Fletcher
Time for Me to Come Home for Christmas (2018)
as Mae Sawyer
Welcome to Christmas (2018)
as Nell
A Twist of Christmas (2018)
as Abby's Mother
Christmas Joy (2018)
as Shirley Andrews
CC (2018)
as Erin
Wedding March 3: Here Comes the Bride (2018)
as Nora Winters
Frozen in Love (2018)
as Kate Campbell
Christmas List (2016)
as Cathy
Hailey Dean Mystery: Murder, With Love (2016)
as Elizabeth Dean
The Wedding March (2016)
as Nora Winters
Welcome Home (2015)
as Muriel Paylor
Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery (2015)
as Judith Woodley
The Christmas Secret (2014)
as Judy
The Color of Rain (2014)
as Michael's Mother
A Very Merry Mix-Up (2013)
as Penny
It's Christmas, Carol! (2012)
as Linda
The Pastor's Wife (2011)
as Dr. Lynn Zager
Gone (2011)
as Louise Turner
Three Weeks, Three Kids (2011)
as Kathryn Mills
Lies Between Friends (2010)
as Rebecca Read
Whispers and Lies (2008)
as Dr. Faye Croft
Crossroads - A Story of Forgiveness (2007)
as Principal Warren
Cleaverville (2007)
as Maggie Quinn
The Butterfly Effect 2 (2006)
as Katherine Larson
Murder on Pleasant Drive (2006)
Witness for the Prosecution (2005)
as Sharon Rocha
Hush (2005)
as Florence
Saving Milly (2005)
as Senator Bates
Quarantine (2000)
as Maddy Kempers
A Father's Choice (2000)
as Gayle Miller
Rupert's Land (1998)
as Trudy
Disturbing Behavior (1998)
as Mrs. Clark
Silencing Mary (1998)
as Helen Stuartson
Golden Will: The Silken Laumann Story (1996)
as Marilyn Copeland
No Greater Love (1995)
as Kate Winfield
Liar, Liar: Between Father and Daughter (1993)
as Helen Browne
as Gloria Sardone
White Fang (1991)
as Belinda Casey
Narrow Margin (1990)
as Kathryn Weller
Rolling Vengeance (1987)
as Kathy Rosso
Easy Prey (1986)
as Carol Risico
Phobia (1980)
as Jenny St Clair
An American Christmas Carol (1979)
as Helen Brewster
Title Shot (1979)
as Sylvia
The Brood (1979)
as Ruth Mayer
I Miss You, Hugs and Kisses (1978)
as Secretary
One Night Stand (1978)
as Sharon
The Lie Chair (1976)
as Carol © 2021

Powered by: