Linda Darlow


Just for the Summer (2020)
as Dot Campbell
Residue (2017)
as Mrs. Oats
Daughter for Sale (2017)
as Stacy
Season's Greetings (2016)
as Lillian
The Unseen (2016)
as Dr. Amherst
The Game of Love (2016)
as Roz
Wish Upon a Christmas (2015)
as Betsy
Murder, She Baked: A Chocolate Chip Cookie Mystery (2015)
as Betty Jackson
The Christmas Ornament (2013)
as Vanessa
Tom, Dick and Harriet (2013)
as Natalie
Hitched for the Holidays (2012)
as Evie
Camera Shy (2012)
as Joan
Last Christmas (2012)
as Nana
Fireball (2009)
as Nurse Darwin
The Auburn Hills Breakdown (2008)
as Ma
Anna's Storm (2007)
as Natalie Darwin
Nora Roberts' Angels Fall (2007)
as Joanie
The Screwfly Solution (2006)
The Secret of Hidden Lake (2006)
Cries in the Dark (2006)
as Donna
Past Sins (2006)
as JUdge Watkins
The Perfect Neighbor (2005)
as Grace Palmer
The Deal (2005)
as Erma
Pink Ludoos (2004)
as Mrs. O'Donnell
Saint Sinner (2002)
as Sister Stephen
Talking to Heaven (2002)
as Linda the Florist
Video Voyeur: The Susan Wilson Story (2002)
as Joanne Briggs
My Name Is Kate (1994)
as Suzanne Cobb
Other Women's Children (1993)
as Mira
The Amy Fisher Story (1993)
as Roseann Fisher
Secrets of the Unknown (1991)
Always Remember I Love You (1990)
as Fran(nie)
Memories of Murder (1990)
as Boss
Dead Reckoning (1990)
as Chi Chi
Immediate Family (1989)
as Lawyer Susan Drew
The Trial of the Incredible Hulk (1989)
as Fake Nurse
The Accused (1988)
as Rape Center Woman
After the Promise (1987)
Sworn to Silence (1987)
as Jeanine Witsitt © 2021

Powered by: