Marc John Jefferies

Place of birth:
New York City, New York, USA:


Equal Standard (2020)
as Kenny Williamson
The Fearless One (2017)
as Samaad
Chapter & Verse (2017)
as B-Rock
Nerve (2016)
as Wes
Supermodel (2015)
as Shucky
Yelling To The Sky (2011)
as Lil' Man
Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son (2011)
as Rembrandt
Beware the Gonzo (2010)
as Stone
Notorious (2009)
as Lil Cease
Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2005)
as Young Marcus
Spider-Man 2 (2004)
as Amazed Kid
The Haunted Mansion (2003)
as Megan
Stuart Little 2 (2002)
as Will, George's Friend
Monsters, Inc. (2001)
as Additional Voices (voice)
Cry Baby Lane (2000)
as Hall
Losing Isaiah (1995)
as Isaiah © 2020

Powered by: