Liza Colón-Zayas

Place of birth:
Bronx, New York City, New York, USA:


Naked Singularity (2021)
as Liszt
The Woman in the Window (2021)
as Bina
Our Lady of 121st Street (2020)
as Norca
Lost Cat Corona (2017)
as Jasmine
Collateral Beauty (2016)
as Robin
All at Once (2016)
as Linda Ramirez
The Purge: Election Year (2016)
as Dawn
Father's Day (2016)
as Woman at Station
Won't Back Down (2012)
as Yvonne
Margaret (2011)
as Nurse
Righteous Kill (2008)
as Judge Angel Rodriguez
United 93 (2006)
as Waleska Martinez
Keane (2005)
as 1st Ticket Agent
Unfaithful (2002)
as Grumpy Teacher
as Mighty
Until the Wedding
as Nancy © 2021

Powered by: