Soledad Jiménez


Angel in Exile (1948)
as Old Mexican Woman
Black Bart (1948)
as Teresa
Don Ricardo Returns (1946)
as Waitress
South of the Rio Grande (1945)
as Mama Maria
Bad Men of the Border (1945)
as Estrella
For Whom the Bell Tolls (1943)
as Guillermo's Wife
Hold Back the Dawn (1941)
as Old Peón's Wife (uncredited)
Seven Sinners (1940)
as Bijou's Maid (uncredited)
North West Mounted Police (1940)
as Grandmother
The Real Glory (1939)
as Old Native Woman
Girl from Rio (1939)
as Lola, Marquita's Maid
The Return of the Cisco Kid (1939)
as Mama Soledad
Rough Riders' Round-up (1939)
as Old Squaw
The Oklahoma Kid (1939)
as Jane's Servant
California Frontier (1938)
as Mama Cantova (as Soledad Jimenez)
Forbidden Valley (1938)
as Meetah
High Flyers (1937)
as Essie - the Cook
Live, Love and Learn (1937)
as Spanish Woman (uncredited)
Kid Galahad (1937)
as Mrs. Donati
The Bold Caballero (1936)
as Indian woman
The Phantom of the Range (1936)
as Perdita the Housekeeper
Law and Lead (1936)
as Señora Gonzales
Robin Hood of El Dorado (1936)
as Madre Murrieta
Bordertown (1935)
as Mrs. Ramirez
The Red Rider (1934)
as Maxwell Servant
The Broken Wing (1932)
as Maria
Frankenstein (1931)
as Mourner (uncredited)
Captain Thunder (1930)
as Señora Ruiz
Billy the Kid (1930)
as Santiago's Mother (uncredited)
A Devil with Women (1930)
as Jimenez
The Texan (1930)
as The Dueña
The Arizona Kid (1930)
as Pulga
The Cock-Eyed World (1929)
as Innkeeper
In Old Arizona (1928)
as Tonita the Cook (uncredited)
The Red Dance (1928)
as Tasia's Mother (uncredited) © 2021

Powered by: