Lindsay Wagner

Place of birth:
Los Angeles, California, USA:
Lindsay Wagner (born June 22, 1949) is an American actress. She is probably most widely known for her role on The Bionic Woman, though she has maintained a lengthy career in a variety of other film and television productions since.


Christmas on the Range (2019)
as Lilian McCree
Mingle All the Way (2018)
as Veronica Hoffman
Samson (2018)
as Zealphonis
Eat, Play, Love (2017)
as Mrs. Gilbert
Change of Heart (2016)
as Helen Lockner
Love Finds You in Valentine (2016)
as June Sterling
The Thanksgiving House (2013)
as Abigail Mather
The Surfer King (2007)
Four Extraordinary Women (2006)
as Anne
Thicker Than Water (2005)
as Jessie Mae Jarrett
A light in the forest (2003)
as Penelope Audrey
Frog and Wombat (1998)
as Sydney Parker
Voyage of Terror (1998)
Contagious (1997)
as Dr. Hannah Cole
Sins of Silence (1996)
as Molly McKinley
Fighting for My Daughter (1995)
as Kate Kerner
Bionic Ever After? (1994)
as Jaime Sommers
Once in a Lifetime (1994)
as Daphne Fields
Nurses on the Line: The Crash of Flight 7 (1993)
as Elizabeth Hahn
A Message from Holly (1992)
Treacherous Crossing (1992)
as Lindsey Thompson Gates
She Woke Up (1992)
as Claudia Parr
Ricochet (1991)
as D.A. Priscilla Brimleigh
Fire in the Dark (1991)
as Janet
Babies (1990)
as Yvonne
Shattered Dreams (1990)
as Charlotte Fedders
Bionic Showdown: The Six Million Dollar Man and the Bionic Woman (1989)
as Jaime Sommers
Voice of the Heart (1989)
as Katharine Tempest
From the Dead of Night (1989)
as Joanna
Police Story: Burnout (1988)
as Det. Sidney Shannon
Nightmare at Bittercreek (1988)
as Nita Daniels
The Taking of Flight 847: The Uli Derickson Story (1988)
Student Exchange (1987)
as Principal
Golden Anniversary of Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1987)
as Herself
The Return of the Six-Million-Dollar Man and the Bionic Woman (1987)
as Jaime Sommers
Stranger in My Bed (1987)
as Beverly Slater
Convicted (1986)
as Martha Forbes
Young Again (1986)
as Laura Gordon
Child's Cry (1986)
as Joanne Van Buren
This Child Is Mine (1985)
Martin's Day (1985)
Passions (1984)
as Nina Simon
Two Kinds Of Love (1983)
as Susan Farley
I Want to Live (1983)
as Barbara Graham
Memories Never Die (1982)
as Joanne Tilford
Callie & Son (1981)
as Callie Bordeaux
Nighthawks (1981)
as Irene
High Risk (1981)
as Olivia
The Two Worlds of Jennie Logan (1979)
as Jennie Logan
The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel (1979)
as Meg Laurel
Second Wind (1976)
as Linda
The Paper Chase (1973)
as Susan Fields
Two People (1973)
as Deirdre McCluskey © 2021

Powered by: