Reiko Mutô

Place of birth:
Tokyo Prefecture, Japan:


さくらになる (2018)
as Aori
悪魔の花嫁 蘭の組曲 (1988)
as Touko Ooba (voice)
アレイの鏡 Way to the Virgin Space (1985)
as Soi (voice)
ゴルゴ13 (1983)
as Laura Dawson
クラッシャージョウ (1983)
as Mature (voice)
わが青春のアルカディア (1982)
as Maya (voice)
1000年女王 (1982)
as Holy Queen Larela (Voice)
夏への扉 (1981)
as Sara (voice)
家なき子 (1980)
as Mrs. Milligan
100万年地球の旅 バンダーブック (1978)
as Queen Tasuka
アタックNo.1 涙の回転レシーブ (1970)
アタックNo.1 (1970)
安寿と厨子王丸 (1961) © 2020

Powered by: