David Spielberg

Place of birth:
Weslaco, Texas, USA:


Final Draft (2003)
as Shmuel
Silent Predators (1999)
as Mayor Parker
Mr. Murder (1999)
as Mobile Home Owner
Deadline for Murder: From the Files of Edna Buchanan (1995)
as George
Where Are My Children? (1994)
A Place for Annie (1994)
as Dr. Palmer
The Corpse Had a Familiar Face (1994)
as George
Bloodlines: Murder in the Family (1993)
A Murderous Affair: The Carolyn Warmus Story (1992)
as Gary Pillersdorf
Nervous Ticks (1992)
as Mr. Reynolds
Us (1991)
as Paul Kramer
Alice (1990)
as Ken, Dorothy's Husband
The Stranger (1987)
Sworn to Silence (1987)
as Aaron Goodman
Policewoman Centerfold (1983)
as Steve Jones
Christine (1983)
as Mr. Casey
The Best Little Girl in the World (1981)
as Dr. Garett
Act Of Love (1980)
as Victor Burton
The Henderson Monster (1980)
as Mayor Frank Bellona
Winter Kills (1979)
as Miles Garner
Sergeant Matlovich vs. the U.S. Air Force (1978)
as David Addlestone
The Choirboys (1977)
as Finque
The Storyteller (1977)
as Louis Kellogg
In the Matter of Karen Ann Quinlan (1977)
as Dr. Mason
The 3,000 Mile Chase (1977)
as Frank Oberon
Force Five (1975)
as Norman Ellsworth
Law and Disorder (1974)
Newman's Law (1974)
as Hinney
Judgment: The Trial of Julius and Ethel Rosenberg (1974)
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Man-in-the-Moon Marigolds (1972)
as Mr. Goodman
Story Theatre (1969)
as Ensemble Member

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: