Robert F. Lyons

Place of birth:
Albany, NY:


The Burning Dead (2015)
as Old Ben
Peach Plum Pear (2011)
as Hank
Annie's Point (2005)
as Jack Backis
Love's Enduring Promise (2004)
as Doc Watkins
Counter Measures (1999)
as Commander Larkin
Ripper Man (1995)
as Frankel
The Dragon Gate (1994)
as Jack the Drunk
The Cops Are Robbers (1990)
American Eagle (1989)
Prime Suspect (1989)
as Sheriff Hank Fallon
Platoon Leader (1988)
as Sgt. Michael McNamara
Perry Mason: The Case of the Lost Love (1987)
Murphy's Law (1986)
as Art Penney
Cease Fire (1985)
as Luke
Avenging Angel (1985)
as Lt. Hugh Andrews
10 to Midnight (1983)
as Nathan Zager
Death Wish II (1982)
as Fred McKenzie
Dark Night of the Scarecrow (1981)
as Skeeter Norris
Gangster Wars (1981)
as Legs Diamond
Miracle on Ice (1981)
as Murray
Waikiki (1980)
as Mark Barrington
Death Car on the Freeway (1979)
as Barry Hill
The Ghost of Flight 401 (1978)
as Bill Bowdish
Black Oak Conspiracy (1977)
as Harrison Hancock
The Strange Possession of Mrs. Oliver (1977)
as Mark
The Disappearance of Flight 412 (1974)
as Capt. Cliff Riggs
The Rookies (1972)
as Jared Whitman
Dealing: Or the Berkeley-to-Boston Forty-Brick Lost-Bag Blues (1972)
as Peter
The Todd Killings (1971)
as Steven "Skipper" Todd
Shoot Out (1971)
as Bobby Jay Jones
Getting Straight (1970)
as Nick
Pendulum (1969)
as Paul Martin Sanderson
Beyond Fear
Beyond Fear
Girls Just Want to Have Fun
Associate Producer © 2021

Powered by: