Rowena King


Comet Impact (2008)
as Kimberly
The Bucket List (2007)
as Angelica
A Perfect Day (2006)
as Heather
Proof of Life (2000)
as Pamela
Mr. Right... zur falschen Zeit (1997)
as Moira
My Son the Fanatic (1997)
as Margot
Hamlet (1996)
as Attendant to Gertrude
Darklands (1996)
as Rachel Morris
The Turnaround (1995)
as Fiona
Two Golden Balls (1994)
Wide Sargasso Sea (1993)
as Amelie
Black and Blue (1992)
as Roberta Ford
Sexual Healing
as Marilyn © 2022

Powered by: