Richard Lineback

Place of birth:
Frankfurt, Germany:


The Ring (2002)
as Innkeeper
King of Texas (2002)
as Warnell
Ready to Rumble (2000)
as Mr. Boggs
Dangerous Evidence (1999)
as Paul Jackson
Varsity Blues (1999)
as Joe Harbor
The Baby Dance (1998)
Meet the Deedles (1998)
as Crabbe
Hush (1998)
as Hal Bentall
The Jackal (1997)
as FBI Agent McMurphy
Tin Cup (1996)
as Curt
Twister (1996)
as Mr. Thornton
Twister (1996)
as Mr. Thorton
Deadline for Murder: From the Files of Edna Buchanan (1995)
as Billy Coleman
Natural Born Killers (1994)
as Sonny
Speed (1994)
as Norwood
Sommersby (1993)
as Timothy Fry
Somebody's Daughter (1992)
as Fielder
Woman With a Past (1992)
as Wayne
Inherit the Wind (1988)
as Sillers
Return to Mayberry (1986)
as Wally Butler
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985)
as Deputy Dodd
Hard Country (1981)
as Larry © 2022

Powered by: