Frank Middlemass

Place of birth:
Eaglescliffe, Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, England, UK:
Frank Middlemass (28 May 1919 - 8 September 2006) was an English actor.


Mrs Caldicot's Cabbage War (2003)
as Bernard
The Whipping Boy (1994)
as Mr. Walrus
A Haunting Harmony (1993)
The Lost Language of Cranes (1992)
as Alex
Sherlock Holmes and the Leading Lady (1991)
as Dr. Froelich
One Against the Wind (1991)
as Dubois
Miss Marple: A Caribbean Mystery (1989)
as Major Palgrave
Dreamchild (1985)
as Caterpillar (voice)
The Invisible Man (1984)
as Thomas Marvel
Squaring the Circle (1984)
as Brezhnev
A Swarm in May (1983)
as Dr. Sunderland
Atlantis (1983)
as Josh Adkins
Henry VI Part 2 (1983)
as Cardinal Beaufort / Bishop of Winchester
Henry VI Part 1 (1983)
as Bishop, later Cardinal, of Winchester
King Lear (1982)
as Fool
The Island (1980)
as Windsor
Measure for Measure (1979)
as Pompey
Me! I'm Afraid of Virginia Woolf (1978)
as Doctor
Barry Lyndon (1975)
as Sir Charles Reginald Lyndon
Mrs. Acland's Ghosts (1975)
as Mr. Acland
The Gangster Show: The Resistible Rise of Arturo Ui (1972)
as Dilapidated Actor
Say Hello to Yesterday (1971)
as Station Agent
Otley (1968)
as Bruce © 2022

Powered by: