Carolyn Jones

Place of birth:
Amarillo, Texas, USA:
Carolyn Jones (April 28, 1930 – August 3, 1983) was an American film and television actress. She began her career in the early 1950s and was nominated for an Academy Award for Best Supporting Actress for The Bachelor Party (1957) and a Golden Globe Award as one of the most promising actresses of 1959. In 1964 she began playing the role of Morticia Addams in the television series The Addams Family.


Midnight Lace (1981)
as Bernadette Chance
Good Luck, Miss Wyckoff (1979)
as Beth
Halloween with the Addams Family (1977)
as Morticia Addams/Ophelia Frump
A Good Human Story (1977)
Little Ladies of the Night (1977)
as Marilyn Atkins
Eaten Alive (1976)
as Miss Hattie
Demon and the Mummy (1976)
as Registrar
Color Me Dead (1969)
as Paula Gibson
Heaven with a Gun (1969)
as Madge McCloud
A Ticklish Affair (1963)
as Tandy Martin
How the West Was Won (1962)
as Julie Rawlings
Sail A Crooked Ship (1961)
as Virginia
Ice Palace (1960)
as Bridie Ballantyne
Career (1959)
as Shirley Drake
A Hole in the Head (1959)
as Shirl
Last Train from Gun Hill (1959)
as Linda, Craig's Girl
The Man in the Net (1959)
as Linda Hamilton
King Creole (1958)
as Ronnie
Marjorie Morningstar (1958)
as Marsha Zelenko
Baby Face Nelson (1957)
as Sue Nelson
Johnny Trouble (1957)
as Julie Horton
The Bachelor Party (1957)
as The Existentialist
The Opposite Sex (1956)
as Pat
The Man Who Knew Too Much (1956)
as Cindy Fontaine
Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1956)
as Theodora 'Teddy' Belicec
The Tender Trap (1955)
as Helen
The Seven Year Itch (1955)
as Miss Finch
Désirée (1954)
as Mme. Tallien
Three Hours to Kill (1954)
as Polly
Shield for Murder (1954)
as Beth, Girl at Bar
The Saracen Blade (1954)
as Elaine of Siniscola
Make Haste to Live (1954)
as Mary Rose
The Big Heat (1953)
as Doris
The War of the Worlds (1953)
as Blonde Party Guest (uncredited)
House of Wax (1953)
as Cathy Gray
Off Limits (1952)
as Deborah
The Cheney Vase © 2021

Powered by: