Michael Maloney



Lawrence After Arabia (2020)
as George Brough
Lunacy: The Making of Luna (2015)
The C-Word (2015)
as Ian McFarlane
Luna (2014)
as Dean
Born Of War (2013)
as Ian
Summer in February (2013)
as Colonel Paynter
The Iron Lady (2011)
as Doctor
Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll (2010)
as Graham
Margaret (2009)
as John Major
The Young Victoria (2009)
as Sir Robert Peel
The Adventures of Young Indiana Jones: Winds of Change (2008)
as Arnold Toynbee
Attila the Hun (2008)
as Vigilas
Learners (2007)
as John
Sherlock Holmes and the Baker Street Irregulars (2007)
as Inspector Stirling
आई सी यू (2006)
as Inspector Johnny Smith
Notes on a Scandal (2006)
as Sandy Pabblem
Babel (2006)
as James
Pinochet in Suburbia (2006)
as Jack Straw
Kisna: The Warrior Poet (2005)
as Peter Beckett
Nouvelle-France (2004)
as Gouverneur James Murray
The Murder Room (2004)
as Neville Dupayne
Lawrence of Arabia: The Battle for the Arab World (2003)
as T. E. Lawrence
Twelfth Night, or What You Will (2003)
as Malvolio
The Swap (2002)
as Tom Forrester
A Christmas Carol (2000)
as Bob Cratchett
Journey Through the Night (2000)
as Narrator
Sans plomb (2000)
as Anton
Macbeth (1998)
as Banquo
Sex & Chocolate (1997)
Hamlet (1996)
as Laertes
Othello (1995)
as Roderigo
In the Bleak Midwinter (1995)
as Joe
Mr. Wakefield's Crusade (1992)
as Richard
Screen Play (1992)
as Narrator
Living with Dinosaurs (1990)
as Lee
Hamlet (1990)
as Rosencrantz
Truly Madly Deeply (1990)
as Mark
The Lorelei (1990)
as Tony
Relatively Speaking (1990)
as Gregory Pointer
Nobody Here But Us Chickens (1989)
Henry V (1989)
as Louis the Dauphin
La maschera (1988)
as Leonardo
Scoop (1987)
as William Boot
Sharma and Beyond (1984)
Ordeal by Innocence (1984)
as Micky Argyle
Tartuffe, or The Imposter (1983)
as Damis
Richard's Things (1980)
as Bill

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: