Jack Watling

Place of birth:
Chingford, Essex, England, UK:
Jack Watling is an English actor, who transitioned from a successful film career in the forties to an equally successful television career from the 1960s onwards. He is the father of the actress Deborah Watling.


Downtime (1995)
as Professor Travers
11 Harrowhouse (1974)
as Fitzmaurice
Doctor Who: The Web of Fear (1968)
as Professor Travers
Doctor Who: The Abominable Snowmen (1967)
as Professor Travers
The Nanny (1965)
as Dr. Medman
Who Was Maddox (1964)
Flat Two (1962)
Anna Karenina (1961)
as Stiva Prince Oblonsky
Nothing Barred (1961)
as Peter Brewster
Mary Had a Little... (1961)
as Scott Raymond
Three on a Spree (1961)
Sink the Bismarck! (1960)
as RNVR Signals Officer
The Solitary Child (1958)
as Cyril
Chain of Events (1958)
as Freddie
A Night to Remember (1958)
as Fourth Officer Joseph Boxhall
Gideon's Day (1958)
as Rev. Julian Small
The Admirable Crichton (1957)
as Treherne
The Birthday Present (1957)
as Bill Thompson
That Woman Opposite (1957)
as Toby Lawes
Reach for the Sky (1956)
as Peel
A Time to Kill (1955)
as Dennis Willows
Mr. Arkadin (1955)
as Marquis of Rutleigh
The Sea Shall Not Have Them (1954)
as Flying Officer Harding
Dangerous Cargo (1954)
as Tom Matthews
Meet Mr Lucifer (1953)
as Jim Norton
Flannelfoot (1953)
as Frank Mitchell
Father's Doing Fine (1952)
as Clifford Magill
Private Information (1952)
as Hugh Carson
White Corridors (1951)
as Dick Groom
Maria Chapdelaine (1950)
as Robert Gagnon
Once a Sinner (1950)
as John Ross
Under Capricorn (1949)
as Winter
Quartet (1948)
as Nicky Garnet
The Winslow Boy (1948)
as Dickie Winslow
Easy Money (1948)
as Dennis Stafford
The Courtneys of Curzon Street (1947)
as Teddy Courtney
Journey Together (1945)
as John Aynesworth
The Way Ahead (1944)
as Sgt. Buster
The Demi-Paradise (1943)
as Tom
We Dive at Dawn (1943)
as Navigating Officer - Lt. Gordon, R.N.
Sixty Glorious Years (1938)
as Minor Role

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: