Carol Locatell


Rose Is a Rose Is a Rose (2017)
as Elder Rose
Fishes 'n Loaves: Heaven Sent (2016)
as Widow Smythe
Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History of Friday the 13th (2013)
as Herself - 'Ethel Hubbard'
The Family Stone (2005)
as Jeweler
Friday the 13th: A New Beginning (1985)
as Ethel Hubbard
The Bad Seed (1985)
as Rita Daigler
Happy (1983)
as Sandy Hanover
Sharky's Machine (1981)
as Mabel
Sammy (1977)
as Marilyn Redding
The Death of Richie (1977)
as Nurse
Thunder County (1974)
as Sally
Cry Rape (1973)
as Susan Hadley
Coffy (1973)
as Priscilla
This Is a Hijack (1973)
as Mrs. Pierce © 2022

Powered by: