Dianne Foster



Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed? (1963)
as Mona Kaufman
King of the Roaring 20's – The Story of Arnold Rothstein (1961)
as Carolyn Green Rothstein
The Last Hurrah (1958)
as Mave Caulfield
Gideon's Day (1958)
as Joanna Delafield
The Deep Six (1958)
as Susan Cahill
The Brothers Rico (1957)
as Alice Rico
Night Passage (1957)
as Charlotte Drew
Monkey on My Back (1957)
as Cathy Holland
The Kentuckian (1955)
as Hannah Bolen
The Violent Men (1955)
as Judith Wilkison
Isn't Life Wonderful! (1954)
as Virginia, a young lady from America
Three Hours to Kill (1954)
as Chris Palmer
The Bamboo Prison (1954)
as Tanya Clayton
Drive a Crooked Road (1954)
as Barbara Mathews
Bad for Each Other (1953)
as Joan Lasher
The Lost Hours (1952)
as Dianne Wrigley
The Quiet Woman (1951)
as Helen

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: