Jim Antonio

Place of birth:
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA:


Catch Me If You Can (2002)
as Victor Griffith
Restraining Order (1999)
as Attorney Dalton (as James Antonio)
The Dentist 2 (1998)
as Doc Burns
Lies Before Kisses (1991)
as Richard
Eve of Destruction (1991)
as Bill Kleinow
Chameleons (1989)
as Locksmith
Dark Holiday (1989)
Get Smart, Again! (1989)
as Merriweather
Mayflower Madam (1987)
as Frank Gullet
The Annihilators (1985)
as Lieutenant Hawkins
Rearview Mirror (1984)
as Chief Yates
The Star Maker (1981)
as Fred Windsor
The Killing of Randy Webster (1981)
as Detective
Terror Among Us (1981)
as Doctor
Breaking Up Is Hard to Do (1979)
as Doctor
Silent Victory: The Kitty O'Neil Story (1979)
as Charlie
Lassie: A New Beginning (1978)
as Mr. Waldrup
A Question of Guilt (1978)
as Larry Winters
The Private Files of J. Edgar Hoover (1977)
as Senator Kenneth McKellar
Delta County, USA (1977)
as Jack the Bear
The Amazing Howard Hughes (1977)
as George
Futureworld (1976)
as Ron Thurlow
The Fortune (1975)
as 1st Policeman
Savages (1974)
as Deputy Les Hanford
The Terminal Man (1974)
as Richards
Planet Earth (1974)
as Jonathan Connor
Daddy's Deadly Darling (1973)
as Jess Winter - Man from Hospital
Greaser's Palace (1972)
as Vernon
Babo 73 (1964)
as Chester Kitty-Litter
Gentlemen Prefer Nature Girls (1963)
as Camp Director Bill Hardy (as James Antonio)
Blaze Starr Goes Nudist (1962)
as Nudist (as James Antonio)

VideoAccent.com © 2022

Powered by: