In the Line of Fire

An assassin on the loose. A president in danger. Only one man stands between them...

Categories: Action, Drama, Thriller, Crime, Mystery
Veteran Secret Service agent Frank Horrigan is a man haunted by his failure to save President Kennedy while serving protection detail in Dallas. Thirty years later, a man calling himself "Booth" threatens the life of the current President, forcing Horrigan to come back to protection detail to confront the ghosts from his past.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1993-07-08
Run time: 128 minute / 2:8
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $176,997,168
Director: Wolfgang Petersen
Production Companies : Castle Rock Entertainment, Columbia Pictures, Apple / Rose
Production Country: United States of America



Clint Eastwood
as Secret Service Agent Frank Horrigan
Rene Russo
as Secret Service Agent Lilly Raines
John Malkovich
as Mitch Leary
Dylan McDermott
as Secret Service Agent Al D'Andrea
Gary Cole
as Secret Service Presidential Detail Agent-In-Charge Bill Watts
Fred Dalton Thompson
as White House Chief of Staff Harry Sargent
Tobin Bell
as Mendoza
John Mahoney
as Sam Campagna
Gregory Alan Williams
as Matt Wilder
Jim Curley
as President
Sally Hughes
as First Lady
Clyde Kusatsu
as Jack Okura
Steve Hytner
as Tony Carducci
Bob Schott
as Jimmy Hendrickson
Elsa Raven
as Booth's Landlady
Arthur Senzy
as Paramedic
Patrika Darbo
as Pam Magnus
Ryan Cutrona
as LAPD Brass
Lawrence Lowe
as FBI Technician
Brian Libby
as FBI Supervisor
Eric Bruskotter
as Young Agent
John Heard
as Professor Riger
Alan Toy
as Walter Wickland
Carl Ciarfalio
as CIA Agent Collins
Robert Peters
as Hunter
Walt MacPherson
as Hunter
Tyde Kierney
as Police Captain Howard
Anthony Peck
as FBI Official
Rick Hurst
as Bartender
Joshua Malina
as Agent Chavez
William G. Schilling
as Sanford Riggs
Robert Alan Beuth
as Man at Bank
Susan Lee Hoffman
as Woman at bank
Cylk Cozart
as Agent Cozart
Lena Banks
as Congretional Attendee (uncredited)
Ian Paul Cassidy
as Secret Service Agent (uncredited)
Michael Graziano
as CIA Agent Fleming (uncredited)
Aaron Michael Lacey
as Police Officer (uncredited)
Steve Railsback
as CIA Agent David Coppinger (uncredited)
William Shipman
as D.C. Police Officer (uncredited)
David Valdes Executive Producer

Peter Kohn Assistant Director

Ennio Morricone Original Music Composer

John Bailey Director of Photography

Janet Hirshenson Casting
Jane Jenkins Casting

Lilly Kilvert Production Design
John Warnke Art Direction
Kara Lindstrom Set Decoration

David V. Lester Unit Production Manager

Wolfgang Petersen Director

Wolfgang Petersen Executive Producer

Visual Effects
John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor

Anne V. Coates Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Erica Edell Phillips Costume Design

Michael Hirshenson Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Amy Stofsky Costume Supervisor

Jeff Apple Producer

Robb Sullivan Assistant Editor

Gail Katz Executive Producer

Tamara Smith Post Production Supervisor

Jeff Maguire Author

Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator

Joel Chernoff Executive In Charge Of Production
Robert J. Rosenthal Co-Producer

Bruce McBroom Still Photographer

Michael Adams Utility Stunts

Visual Effects
Nancy Bernstein Visual Effects Producer

Gary A. Hecker Foley

Costume & Make-Up
Bridget Cook Hairstylist
Daniel Grant North Set Costumer
Marina Marit Set Costumer
Barbara Lacy Makeup Artist
Marie Boller Set Costumer

Rocky Gehr Special Effects
Richard L. Hill Special Effects

Costume & Make-Up
Werner Keppler Makeup Artist

 © 2021

Powered by: