The height of adventure.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Thriller
A year after losing his friend in a tragic 4,000-foot fall, former ranger Gabe Walker and his partner, Hal, are called to return to the same peak to rescue a group of stranded climbers, only to learn the climbers are actually thieving hijackers who are looking for boxes full of money.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1993-05-28
Run time: 112 minute / 1:52
Budget: $70,000,000
Revenue: $255,000,211
Director: Renny Harlin
Writers: Michael France, Sylvester Stallone.
Production Companies : RCS Video, Cliffhanger Productions, Pioneer, Canal+, Carolco Pictures
Production Countries: France, Italy, United States of America


Sylvester Stallone
as Gabe Walker
John Lithgow
as Eric Qualen
Michael Rooker
as Hal Tucker
Janine Turner
as Jessie Deighan
Rex Linn
as Richard Travers
Caroline Goodall
as Kristel - Jet Pilot
as Kynette
Craig Fairbrass
as Delmar
Gregory Scott Cummins
as Ryan
Denis Forest
as Heldon
Michelle Joyner
as Sarah
Max Perlich
as Evan
Ralph Waite
as Frank
Paul Winfield
as Walter Wright
Trey Brownell
as Brett
Jeff Blynn
as Marvin
Bruce McGill
as Treasury Agent
Zach Grenier
as Davis
Vyto Ruginis
as Matheson
Don S. Davis
as Stuart
Scott Hoxby
as Agent Hayes
John Finn
as Agent Michaels
Rosemary Dunsmore
as Treasury Secretary
Kim Robillard
as Treasury Jet Pilot
Michael France Screenstory
Michael France Screenplay
Sylvester Stallone Screenplay

Renny Harlin Director

Renny Harlin Producer
Mario Kassar Executive Producer
Alan Marshall Producer

Trevor Jones Original Music Composer

Alex Thomson Director of Photography

Frank J. Urioste Editor

Mindy Marin Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design

John Vallone Production Design
Maria-Teresa Barbasso Art Direction
Aurelio Crugnola Art Direction
Christiaan Wagener Art Direction
Robert Gould Set Decoration
Cynthia Sleiter Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jeff Dawn Makeup Department Head
Tania McComas Makeup Department Head

Jake Garber Makeup Effects

Laura Fattori Production Manager
Joel Marx Production Supervisor

Marco Trentini Assistant Art Director
Giulia Chiara Crugnola Set Designer

Richard Dwan Jr. ADR Editor
Richard Dwan Jr. Dialogue Editor
Bill Voigtlander ADR Editor
Constance A. Kazmer ADR Editor

Kent H. Johnson Property Master

John Long Idea

Tim Cooney Production Sound Mixer
Todd Bassman Boom Operator
Bob Beemer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Gregg Baxter Sound Designer
Dino Dimuro Foley Editor
Chris Hogan Sound Effects Editor
Mark Lanza Sound Effects Editor
Randy Kelley Sound Effects Editor
Glenn T. Morgan Sound Effects Editor
Jay B. Richardson Sound Effects Editor
Frank Smathers Sound Effects Editor

Annette Haywood-Carter Script Supervisor

Nicola Pecorini Steadicam Operator
Nicola Pecorini Camera Operator
Andrew Cooper Still Photographer

Visual Effects
John Bruno Visual Effects Supervisor

Jim Davidson Associate Producer
Tony Munafo Associate Producer
Lynwood Spinks Co-Executive Producer
Gene Patrick Hines Co-Producer
David Rotman Co-Producer
James R. Zatolokin Co-Producer

Monty Shook Leadman
Mauro Masotti Props
Dan Platt Sculptor

Michael Kelem Aerial Camera
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
Wayne Baker Camera Technician
Gary Armstrong First Assistant Camera
Elio Bosi Grip
Aldo Colanzi Key Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Peter Tothpal Key Hair Stylist
Aldo Signoretti Hairstylist
Gary Liddiard Makeup Artist

Jim Rygiel Digital Effects Supervisor
Franco Siorpaes Driver
Michael Sweeney Post-Production Manager
George Foldi Projection
Steven Hintz Propmaker

Kate Dennis Script Supervisor

Gary Compton Security
Daniel Acon Special Effects
Lawrence J. Cavanaugh Special Effects Coordinator
Mark De Alessandro Stunt Coordinator
Oswald Santin Stunts
Peter J. Silbermann Unit Publicist

Terry Miller First Assistant Director

Bob Putynkowski Color Timer

Francesco Brescini Electrician

Ron Lynch Executive In Charge Of Production
Enrico Ballarin Location Manager
Luigi Riitano Production Accountant
Judith Goodman Production Coordinator
Roberto Malerba Unit Manager
Doug Burdinski Unit Production Manager

Geoff Alexander Orchestrator
Dave McMoyler Sound Editor

Visual Effects
R. Bruce Steinheimer Special Effects Supervisor

Brent Boates Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Crystal Dowd Visual Effects Coordinator

Miller Drake Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Pamela Easley Visual Effects Producer
Tom Martinek I/O Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: