The Faculty

Take me to your teacher.

Categories: Horror, Science Fiction
When some very creepy things start happening around school, the kids at Herrington High make a chilling discovery that confirms their worst suspicions: their teachers really are from another planet! As mind-controlling parasites rapidly begin spreading from the faculty to the students' bodies, it's ultimately up to the few who are left – an unlikely collection of loners, leaders, nerds and jocks – to save the world from alien domination.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1998-12-25
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Budget: $15,000,000
Revenue: $40,283,321
Director: Robert Rodriguez
Writer: Kevin Williamson
Production Companies : Los Hooligans Productions, Dimension Films
Production Country: United States of America


Jordana Brewster
as Delilah Profitt
Elijah Wood
as Casey Connor
Clea DuVall
as Stokely 'Stokes' Mitchell
Laura Harris
as Marybeth Louise Hutchinson
Josh Hartnett
as Zeke Tyler
Shawn Hatosy
as Stan Rosado
Salma Hayek
as Nurse Rosa Harper
Famke Janssen
as Miss Elizabeth Burke
as Gabe Santora
Robert Patrick
as Coach Joe Willis
Piper Laurie
as Mrs. Karen Olson
Christopher McDonald
as Mr. Frank Connor
Bebe Neuwirth
as Principal Valerie Drake
Jon Stewart
as Prof. Edward Furlong
Daniel von Bargen
as Mr. John Tate
Jon Abrahams
as F*** You Boy
Summer Phoenix
as F*** You Girl
Susan Willis
as Mrs. Jessica Brummel
Pete Janssen
as Eddie 'Meat' McIvey
Tina Rodriguez
as Tattoo Girl
Danny Masterson
as F*** Up #1
Wiley Wiggins
as F*** Up #2
Harry Jay Knowles
as Mr. Knowles
Donna Casey
as Tina
Louis Black
as Mr. Lewis
Eric Jungmann
as Freshman #1
Chris Viteychuk
as Freshman #2
Jim Johnston
as P.E. Teacher
Libby Villari
as Casey's Mom
Duane Martin
as Officer #1
Katherine Willis
as Officer #2
Mike Lutz
as Hornet Mascot
Douglas Aarniokoski
as Brun Coach
Robert Rodriguez Director

Kevin Williamson Screenplay

Elizabeth Avellan Producer
Tamara Smith Producer
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Robert Rodriguez Producer

Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer

Enrique Chediak Director of Photography

Robert Rodriguez Editor

Bill Scott Line Producer
Anne McCarthy Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Michael T. Boyd Costume Design

Cary White Production Design
Ed Vega Art Direction
Jeanette Scott Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Bridget Cook Hairstylist
Melissa Forney Hairstylist
Kelly Nelson Hairstylist
Ermahn Ospina Makeup Artist
Don Malot Makeup Artist
Justin Ditter Wigmaker

Chris Hanson Makeup Effects
Alan Tuskes Makeup Effects

Molly Murray Art Department Coordinator
John Frick Assistant Art Director
David Wilt Construction Coordinator

Steve Joyner Property Master
Dawn M. Baker Scenic Artist
Kelley A. Hankins Scenic Artist

Sue Fox ADR & Dubbing
Larry Schalit ADR & Dubbing

Dianna Stirpe Dialogue Editor
Claire Sanfilippo Dialogue Editor

Daniel Sperry Dolby Consultant
Dennie Thorpe Foley
Jana Vance Foley
Steve Boeddeker Sound Designer
Teresa Eckton Sound Effects Editor
David C. Hughes Sound Effects Editor
Richard Hymns Sound Effects Editor
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Robert Rodriguez Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Semanick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Phil Benson Supervising Sound Editor

John McLeod Special Effects Coordinator
Kosta Saric Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Brian Jennings Visual Effects Supervisor

Steffen M. Wild Digital Effects Supervisor
Daniel Leduc Digital Effects Supervisor
Bob Brown Stunt Coordinator

Robert Rodriguez Camera Operator
David McGill Steadicam Operator
Rico Torres Still Photographer

Jon H. Lewis Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Stanley Moore Costume Supervisor
Yvonne Wilburn Set Costumer

Bill Abbott Music Editor
Jay B. Richardson Music Editor

Cecil D. Evans Transportation Coordinator

Lou Ann Quast Script Supervisor

Peggy Mulloy Unit Publicist

Kyrsten Mate Sound Effects Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: