Bad Boys II

If you can't stand the heat, get out of Miami.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Comedy, Thriller, Crime
Out-of-control, trash-talking buddy cops Marcus Burnett and Mike Lowrey of the Miami Narcotics Task Force reunite, and bullets fly, cars crash and laughs explode as they pursue a whacked-out drug lord from the streets of Miami to the barrios of Cuba. But the real fireworks result when Marcus discovers that playboy Mike is secretly romancing Marcus’ sexy sister.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2003-07-18
Run time: 147 minute / 2:27
Budget: $130,000,000
Revenue: $273,339,556
Director: Michael Bay
Writers: Ron Shelton, Jerry Stahl.
Production Companies : Don Simpson/Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Columbia Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Martin Lawrence
as Detective Marcus Burnett
Will Smith
as Detective Mike Lowrey
Jordi Mollà
as Hector Juan Carlos 'Johnny' Tapia
Gabrielle Union
as Sydney 'Syd' Burnett
Peter Stormare
as Alexei
Theresa Randle
as Theresa Burnett
Joe Pantoliano
as Captain C. Howard
Michael Shannon
as Floyd Poteet
Jon Seda
as Roberto
Yul Vazquez
as Mateo Reyes
Jason Manuel Olazabal
as Marco Vargas
Otto Sanchez
as Carlos
Henry Rollins
as TNT Leader
Antoni Corone
as DEA Tony Dodd
Gary Nickens
as TNT Fanuti
John Salley
as Fletcher
Oleg Taktarov
as Josef
Michael Bay
as Driver
Ron Madoff
as Boat Scene Extra
Peter Donald Badalamenti II
as Guy in Holding Area
Jay Rasumny
as Limo Guy (uncredited)
Donald Dowd
as Club Raver
Michael Bay Director

George Gallo Characters
Ron Shelton Screenplay
Jerry Stahl Screenplay

Jerry Bruckheimer Producer
Chad Oman Executive Producer
Mike Stenson Executive Producer
Barry H. Waldman Executive Producer

Trevor Rabin Original Music Composer

Roger Barton Editor
Mark Goldblatt Editor
Tom Muldoon Editor

Marianne Wibberley Story
Cormac Wibberley Story
Ron Shelton Story

Amir Mokri Director of Photography

Kerry Barden Casting
Billy Hopkins Casting
Suzanne Smith Casting

Dominic Watkins Production Design
J. Mark Harrington Art Direction
David Lazan Art Direction
Brad Ricker Art Direction
Jennifer Williams Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Carol Ramsey Costume Design
Deborah Lynn Scott Costume Design

Visual Effects
Alyssa Fong Visual Effects

Matthew Cohan Associate Producer
Don Ferrarone Associate Producer
Pat Sandston Associate Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Mitchell Hairstylist
Frank Crosby Hairstylist
Pierce Austin Hairstylist
Rodger Jacobs Makeup Department Head
Debra Denson Makeup Artist
Judy Murdock Makeup Artist
Roxanne Rizzo Makeup Artist

Bruce Bisbey Art Department Coordinator

Jim Schwalm Special Effects Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Anthony J. Scarano Costume Supervisor

Jane Goldsmith Script Supervisor

Dale DeStefani Construction Coordinator
Paul J. Hendricks Construction Foreman
Henry Dando Greensman
Nigel A. Boucher Leadman
Rita Duffey Location Scout
Rebecca Samuels Painter
Oliver Scholl Production Illustrator
Rosa Palomo Set Decoration Buyer
Gina B. Cranham Set Designer
Ronald Puga Standby Painter

Stephen Ciffone Additional Camera
David Golia Additional Photography
Travis Tarr Camera Intern
Philippe Carr-Forster Camera Operator
John Grillo First Assistant Camera
David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Robert Zuckerman Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Ellen Falguiere Assistant Costume Designer
Gunnar Swanson Key Hair Stylist

Toby Chu Additional Music
David Aaron Armorer
David Alban Carpenter
Marc H. Katz Craft Service
James Marbas Digital Effects Supervisor
Michael W. Broomer Driver
Agnes Rodriguez Loader
Kevin Craig Picture Car Coordinator
Joli Eberhart Post Production Assistant
Tami Goldman Post Production Supervisor
Carlos Rey del Castillo Production Office Assistant
Harold Collins Propmaker
Alejandra Martinez Scenic Artist
Robert Consing Second Unit
Kurt Angell Security
George Schoendorfer Set Medic
Crisoforo Aguilar Set Production Assistant
John Charles Software Engineer
Sean Landeros Sound Recordist
Danny Cangemi Special Effects Coordinator
Andre Blair Stand In
Andy Gill Stunt Coordinator
Pete Antico Stunts
Alan Chan Technical Supervisor
Michael Menapace Transportation Captain
James D. D'Amico Transportation Co-Captain

John H. Starke Unit Production Manager

Gabriela Gutentag Unit Publicist
Lena Fennema Utility Stunts
Jeff Beattie Visual Effects Editor

Larry Flynn Color Timer
Steve Mora Digital Intermediate
Mitch Zeitlin Editorial Coordinator
David Feldman First Assistant Editor

Ben Kanegson Best Boy Electric
Emanuel Carrión Electrician
Justin Holdsworth Gaffer
Shawn Torge Lighting Technician
Jeffrey P. Soderberg Rigging Gaffer
Angel Pastrana Rigging Grip

Mark Bennett Casting Associate
Carlos Rojas Casting Associate
KristieAnne Reed Executive In Charge Of Production
Fabio M. Arber Location Manager
Anne C. Ford Production Accountant
Elona Tsou Production Coordinator
Ellen Gordon Production Supervisor
Xye Researcher

Kevin Cerchiai Boom Operator
Katie Greathouse Music Editor
Bob Badami Music Supervisor
Dave Metzger Orchestrator
Douglas J. Schulman Production Sound Mixer
Robert L. Sephton Sound Designer
Suhail Kafity Sound Effects Editor
Scott Blynder Sound Mixer
Kevin O'Connell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
George Watters II Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Monte Swann 24 Frame Playback
Christian Boudman Digital Compositors
John Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Elizabeth Hitt Visual Effects Coordinator
Blondel Aidoo Visual Effects Producer
Mark Freund Visual Effects Supervisor

Robert Consing Storyboard

Beau Borders Special Sound Effects

Andy Potvin Dolby Consultant

José R. Varona Set Medic

Bobby Amor Set Dresser

Jim Kwiatkowski Key Grip

Joe Digaetano Pyrotechnician

John G. Scotti First Assistant Director

Christine Danelski Foley Editor
Mike Schmidt Utility Sound

Costume & Make-Up
Marc Boyle Wigmaker

Chris Purser Assistant Property Master
Jennifer Carpenter Set Decorating Coordinator
Simon Cassels Title Designer

David B. Nowell Aerial Director of Photography
Michael Watson Camera Loader
Jerry Bertolami Dolly Grip
Frank Boone Grip
Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Julia Gombert Ager/Dyer
Lois DeArmond Costume Illustrator
Richard Schoen Key Costumer
Laurie Cocheio Key Makeup Artist

Alan D. Purwin Aerial Coordinator
Philip Hoelcher Animal Wrangler
Ricou Browning Jr. Marine Coordinator

Joe Lotito Second Assistant Director

Boyd Steer Negative Cutter

Joseph F. Warren Chief Lighting Technician

Derek Di Biagio Assistant Production Coordinator
Caitlin Rinderer Casting Assistant

Linda Folk ADR Editor
Kimberly Harris Supervising ADR Editor
Teri E. Dorman Supervising Dialogue Editor

Visual Effects
Gary Abrahamian Lead Animator
Rachel Nicoll Matchmove Supervisor
Justin Blampied Visual Effects Designer

Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Randle Akerson Dialogue Editor
David A. Arnold Supervising Dialogue Editor
Gloria D'Alessandro Dialogue Editor
Victoria Rose Sampson Dialogue Editor

Charles Guanci Jr. Property Master

 © 2018

Powered by: