Alien Resurrection

It's already too late.

Categories: Science Fiction, Horror, Action
Two hundred years after Lt. Ripley died, a group of scientists clone her, hoping to breed the ultimate weapon. But the new Ripley is full of surprises … as are the new aliens. Ripley must team with a band of smugglers to keep the creatures from reaching Earth.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1997-11-12
Run time: 109 minute / 1:49
Budget: $70,000,000
Revenue: $162,000,000
Director: Jean-Pierre Jeunet
Writer: Joss Whedon
Production Companies : Brandywine Productions, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Sigourney Weaver
as Ripley 8
Winona Ryder
as Annalee Call
Brad Dourif
as Dr. Jonathan Gediman
Ron Perlman
as Ron Johner
Michael Wincott
as Frank Elgyn
Gary Dourdan
as Gary Christie
Dan Hedaya
as Gen. Martin Allahandro Carlos Perez
Dominique Pinon
as Dom Vriess
Leland Orser
as Larry Purvis
Raymond Cruz
as Pvt. Vincent Distephano
J.E. Freeman
as Dr. Mason Wren
David St. James
as Surgeon
Marlene Bush
as Scientist
Carolyn Campbell
as Anesthesiologist
Kim Flowers
as Sabra Hillard
Nicole Fellows
as Young Ripley
Tom Woodruff Jr.
as Lead Alien
Rod Damer
as Soldier
Daniel Raymont
as Soldier
Cris D'Annunzio
as Soldier
Robert Faltisco
as Soldier Shot Through Helmet
Rico Bueno
as Sleeper
Alex Lorre
as Sleeper
Nito Larioza
as Sleeper (uncredited)
Steven Gilborn
as Father (voice)
Jean-Pierre Jeunet Director

Joss Whedon Screenplay

Bill Badalato Producer
Chris Cunningham Character Technical Supervisor
Gordon Carroll Producer
Walter Hill Producer
Richard Pagano Casting
Sigourney Weaver Producer

Steve Wang Sculptor

David Giler Producer

Hervé Schneid Editor

Nigel Phelps Production Design
Andrew Neskoromny Art Direction
John M. Dwyer Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Bob Ringwood Costume Design
Barry R. Koper Makeup Department Head
David Rawley Costume Supervisor

Steve Cooper Supervising Art Director
Penny Smartt-Juday Art Department Coordinator
Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
William K. Dolan Leadman
Bill Boes Assistant Art Director
John Chichester Set Designer
Mick Cukurs Set Designer
Jann Engel Set Designer
Richard Fernandez Set Designer
Luis G. Hoyos Set Designer
Maya Shimoguchi Set Designer
Greg Sanger Leadman
Mike Smithson Sculptor
Steve Koch Sculptor
Jeffrey P. Buccacio Jr. Sculptor

John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
John T. Cucci Foley
Linda Lew Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Leslie Shatz Sound Designer
Rick Kline Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gregory H. Watkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Eric Allard Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Erik Henry Visual Effects Supervisor
Richard E. Hollander Visual Effects Supervisor

Martin November Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Pitof Visual Effects Supervisor
Susan Zwerman Visual Effects Producer
Matthew Ferro Visual Effects Producer

Ernie F. Orsatti Stunt Coordinator

Conrad W. Hall Camera Operator
David Emmerichs Steadicam Operator
Pete Romano Underwater Camera
Suzanne Tenner Still Photographer

Abby Treloggen Music Editor

Dave Robling Transportation Coordinator

Shannon Kenny Script Supervisor

Rachel Aberly Publicist

Darius Khondji Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Alan D'Angerio Hair Designer
Paul Anthony Morris Hairstylist
Bill Myer Makeup Artist
Jason Joseph Sica Key Hair Stylist
Mike Smithson Makeup Artist

Mark Oppenheimer First Assistant Director
Susan Walter Assistant Director

Robert E. Denne Painter

Jon Marsala Propmaker
Charles S. Serrano Propmaker
George Stokes Propmaker

Steve Bowerman Boom Operator
Ted Caplan Foley Editor
Sean Garnhart Sound Effects Editor
R.J. Kizer ADR Supervisor
Lauren Palmer ADR Editor
Paul Urmson Sound Effects Designer
Jay Wilkinson Sound Effects Editor

Robert Hutchins Pyrotechnician

Visual Effects
Joe Viskocil Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Mike Defeo Modeling

Michael Arvanitis Best Boy Electric
Peter Davidian Rigging Gaffer

C. Alan Rawlins Key Grip

Chris Strong Chief Lighting Technician

C. Ashley Sudge Dolly Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Ed Fincher Key Costumer

James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Liza Sullivan Assistant Editor

David Cunningham Sound Recordist

Emily Ferry Property Master

Dave Kulczycki Dialogue Editor
Harry B. Miller III Dialogue Editor
John Frizzell Original Music Composer
Robin Haskins Sound Recordist

 © 2018

Powered by: