Mad Max: Fury Road

What a Lovely Day.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
An apocalyptic story set in the furthest reaches of our planet, in a stark desert landscape where humanity is broken, and most everyone is crazed fighting for the necessities of life. Within this world exist two rebels on the run who just might be able to restore order.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-05-13
Run time: 121 minute / 2:1
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $378,858,340
Director: George Miller
Production Companies : Village Roadshow Pictures, Kennedy Miller Productions, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Tom Hardy
as Max Rockatansky
Charlize Theron
as Imperator Furiosa
Nicholas Hoult
as Nux
Hugh Keays-Byrne
as Immortan Joe
Josh Helman
as Slit
Nathan Jones
as Rictus Erectus
Zoë Kravitz
as Toast the Knowing
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley
as The Splendid Angharad
Riley Keough
as Capable
Abbey Lee
as The Dag
Courtney Eaton
as Cheedo the Fragile
John Howard
as The People Eater
Richard Carter
as The Bullet Farmer
as The Doof Warrior
Angus Sampson
as The Organic Mechanic
Jennifer Hagan
as Miss Giddy
Megan Gale
as The Valkyrie
Melissa Jaffer
as Keeper of the Seeds
Melita Jurišić
as The Vuvalini
Gillian Jones
as The Vuvalini
Joy Smithers
as The Vuvalini
Antoinette Kellerman
as The Vuvalini
Christina Koch
as The Vuvalini
Jon Iles
as The Ace
Quentin Kenihan
as Corpus Colossus
Coco Jack Gillies
as Glory the Child
Chris Patton
as Morsov
Stephen Dunlevy
as The Rock Rider Chief / The Winchman
Richard Norton
as The Prime Imperator
Vince Roxburgh
as Imperator
John Walton
as Imperator
Ben Smith-Petersen
as Chanting War Boy / Red Flare Warrior
Russ McCarroll
as Blood 'Shed' War Boy
Judd Wild
as War Rig War Boy
Elizabeth Cunico
as Milking Mother
Greg Van Borssum
as Ripsaw Imperator / The Breakman
Rob Jones
as Ripsaw Driver
Sebastian Dickins
as Polecat Lookout
Darren Mitchell
as Black Mask
Crusoe Kurddal
as The Accusing Dead
Shyan Tonga
as The Accusing Dead
Cass Comerford
as The Wretched
Albert Lee
as The Wretched
Ripley Voeten
as War Pup
Riley Paton
as War Pup
Maycn Van Borssum
as War Pup
Hunter Stratton Boland
as War Pup
Nathan Jenkins
as War Pup
Fletcher Gill
as War Pup
Whiley Toll
as War Pup
Ferdinand Hengombe
as Drummer
Gadaffi Davsab
as Drummer
Noddy Alfred
as Drummer
Jackson Hengombe
as Drummer
Christian Fane
as Drummer
Callum Gallagher
as Drummer
Abel Hofflin
as Drummer
Lee Perry
as The Many Voices (voice)
Hiroshi Kasuga
as The Wretched (uncredited)
Nick Lathouris Writer

George Miller Director

Doug Mitchell Producer

George Miller Writer

Visual Effects
Pablo Calvillo Visual Effects
Nicholas Tripodi Animation

Brian N. Bentley Compositors
Chris O'Connell Compositors

Brendan McCarthy Writer

John Seale Director of Photography

George Miller Producer
P.J. Voeten Producer
Nikki Barrett Casting
Ronna Kress Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Jenny Beavan Costume Design

Shira Hockman Art Direction
Jacinta Leong Art Direction
Colin Gibson Production Design
Katie Sharrock Set Decoration
Lisa Thompson Set Decoration

Kate Dowd Casting
Mito Skellern Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Mel Dykes Costume Supervisor
Charl Boettger Set Costumer
Amanda Enders Set Costumer

Vanessa Younger Art Department Coordinator
Andrew Chan Assistant Art Director
Christo Strydom Art Department Coordinator

Peter Belcher Camera Operator

Shaun Conway Gaffer

Simon Harding Camera Operator

Paul Johnstone Gaffer

Luca Mercuri Camera Operator
Daniel Nichols Camera Operator
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Sven Vosloo Additional Photography

Danielle Wiessner Dialogue Editor
Ines Richter Dialogue Editor
Yulia Akerholt Dialogue Editor
Sonal Joshi Dialogue Editor

Erica Van Den Raad Construction Coordinator

Andrew Orlando Property Master

Aaron Beck Conceptual Design
Kristen Anderson Set Designer

Margaret Sixel Editor
Justin Ngy Tran Digital Intermediate

Charlie Revai Supervising Art Director

Junkie XL Music

Costume & Make-Up
Catherine Biggs Hairstylist
Marli Kruger Makeup Artist

John Simpson Foley

Keir Beck Stunt Coordinator
Shane Koyczan Thanks
Tim Ridge Thanks
Dean Semler Thanks
Judd Wild Stunts
Justin Ferk Production Office Assistant
Jim Wilkey Stunts

Visual Effects
Aaron Parry Visual Effects Producer

Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Graham Burke Executive Producer
Christopher DeFaria Executive Producer
Genevieve Hofmeyr Supervising Producer
Steven Mnuchin Executive Producer
Iain Smith Executive Producer

Richard Hobbs Supervising Art Director
Nicki Gardiner Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Eva Franzen Prosthetic Supervisor

Matt Town Post Production Supervisor

P.J. Voeten Assistant Director

Visual Effects
Mahiro Maeda Animation

Sophie Fabbri-Jackson Script Supervisor

Sally French Supervising Producer

Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Christopher S. Aud Sound Designer
Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Cate Cahill Sound Effects Editor
Nigel Christensen Sound Effects Editor
Jared Dwyer Sound Effects Editor
Greg P. Fitzgerald Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mario Gabrieli Sound Effects Editor
Scott Hecker Supervising Sound Editor
Chris Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Rick Lisle Sound Effects Editor
Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chuck Michael Sound Designer
Andrew Miller Sound Effects Editor
Emma Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Michael W. Mitchell Sound Effects Editor
Sarath G. Mohan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Stuart Morton Sound Effects Editor
Wayne Pashley Supervising Sound Editor
Peter Purcell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Fabian Sanjurjo Sound Effects Editor
Julian Slater Sound Designer
Alicia Slusarski Sound Effects Editor
Chris Ward Sound Editor
David White Sound Designer

David Burr Second Unit Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Lesley Vanderwalt Hair Designer
Lesley Vanderwalt Makeup Designer
Elka Wardega Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Damian Martin Prosthetic Supervisor

Ben Osmo Production Sound Mixer

Visual Effects
Andrew Jackson Visual Effects Supervisor
Tom Wood Visual Effects Supervisor
Dan Oliver Special Effects Supervisor
Andy Thomas Special Effects Supervisor
Andy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor

Reon Van Der Watt Stunts

Visual Effects
David Cunningham Visual Effects Technical Director

Courtenay Valenti Executive Producer

Genevieve Aitken Stunts
Mike Duncan Utility Stunts

 © 2019

Powered by: