Ted is coming.

Categories: Comedy, Fantasy
John Bennett, a man whose childhood wish of bringing his teddy bear to life came true, now must decide between keeping the relationship with the bear or his girlfriend, Lori.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2012-06-29
Run time: 107 minute / 1:47
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $549,368,315
Director: Seth MacFarlane
Writers: Seth MacFarlane, Alec Sulkin, Wellesley Wild.
Website: http://www.tedisreal.com/
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Media Rights Capital, Fuzzy Door Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Mark Wahlberg
as John Bennett
Mila Kunis
as Lori Collins
Seth MacFarlane
as Ted (voice)
Joel McHale
as Rex
Giovanni Ribisi
as Donny
Patrick Warburton
as Guy
Matt Walsh
as Thomas
Jessica Barth
as Tami-Lynn
Aedin Mincks
as Robert
Bill Smitrovich
as Frank
Patrick Stewart
as Narrator
Laura Vandervoort
as Tanya
Bretton Manley
as Young John
Alex Borstein
as John's Mom
Jessica Stroup
as Tracy
Tara Strong
as Bellybutton
Norah Jones
as Herself
Sam Jones
as Himself
Robert Wu
as Asian Man 'Ming'
John Viener
as Alix
Ginger Gonzaga
as Gina
Melissa Ordway
as Michelle
Max Harris
as Greenbaum Kid
Tom Skerritt
as Himself
Kristina Ellery
as Heavenly
Katelyn Lorren
as Cherene
Chanty Sok
as Angelique
Sarah Fischer
as Sauvignon Blanc
Ryan Reynolds
as Jared (uncredited)
Ted Danson
as Ted Danson (uncredited)
Ralph Garman
as John's Dad
Zane Cowans
as Kid #1 / Young Ted's Voice
T.J. Hourigan
as Kid #2
Owen Clarke
as Kid #3
Cassie Djerf
as Waitress
Joe Siriani
as Guy at Table #1
Josh Duvendeck
as Guy #1
Henry Penzi
as Partygoer (Ted's Buddy)
Tania Cabrera
as Girl at Party
Colton Shires
as Teenage John
Viera Andrea Moya
as Plymouth PR Worker
Heajee Kim
as Club Girl
Lydia Hannibal
as Ellen
Shawn Thornton
as Crazy Guy
Danny Smith
as Waiter
Mike Nikitas
as Newscaster
Robin Hamilton
as Female Newscaster
Olivia Jordan
as Party Guest
Emmalyn Anderson
as Concert Attendee (uncredited)
Alexandra Creteau
as Club Patron (uncredited)
John Franchi
as Tourist/Pedestrian
Sheila Jaffe Casting

Jeff Freeman Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Debra McGuire Costume Design

Michael Barrett Director of Photography

Seth MacFarlane Screenplay

Seth MacFarlane Director

Seth MacFarlane Producer

Seth MacFarlane Story

Stephen J. Lineweaver Production Design

Jon Mone Executive Producer

Spike Silver Stunts
Eddie Yansick Stunts
Phil Culotta Stunts

Alec Sulkin Screenplay

John Jacobs Producer
Jason Clark Producer

Kevin Scott Stunts

Walter Murphy Original Music Composer

Mickey Giacomazzi Stunts

E. David Cosier Art Direction
Kyra Friedman Curcio Set Decoration

Jeff Murrell Gaffer

Wellesley Wild Screenplay

Sean Graham Stunts

Visual Effects
Tom Gibbons Animation

Crystal Dalman Stunts

Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor

Jaimie Trueblood Still Photographer
Claire Folger Still Photographer

Curt Schulkey Dialogue Editor

Scott Rogers Stunt Coordinator
Regis Harrington Stunts

Vanessa Lapato Dialogue Editor
Stan Jones Music Editor

Gregory W. Smith Steadicam Operator

Paul Marini Stunts

Visual Effects
Avner Engel Animation
Nicholas Tripodi Animation
Daniel Fotheringham Animation
Neil Kennedy Animation
Shane Hall Animation
Jimmy Almeida Animation
Andy Hass Animation
Danny Southard Animation

Eddie Braun Stunts
Jill Brown Stunts
Bryce Burke Stunts
Daniel Leavitt Stunts
Ian Mclaughlin Stunts
Kristopher Medina Stunts
Dana Reed Stunts
Brandon Sebek Stunts
Bill Young Stunts

Visual Effects
Steve Budd Animation
Andrea Castagnoli Animation
Aaron Clement Animation
Aaron Clement Animation
Ben Forster Animation
Shaun Freeman Animation
David Good Animation
Trevor Hunter Animation
Louis Jones Animation
Victoria Livingstone Animation
Jonathan Lyons Animation
Brian Mendenhall Animation
Loïc Miermont Animation
Jess Morris Animation
Christopher Mullins Animation
Heath Pagram Animation
Christel Pougeoise Animation
Mark Powers Animation
Nathan Ross Animation
Amita Sahgal Animation
Scott Slater Animation
Miles Southan Animation
Johnny Turco Animation
Larry White Animation
William R. Wright Animation

Tom Williams Sound mixer
Moira Marquis Music Editor
Murray Adler Music Supervisor
Todd Sheidenberger Orchestrator

Visual Effects
Ryan Bradley Animation

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: