Tomorrow Never Dies

Yesterday is a memory. Today is history. Tomorrow is in the hands of one man.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Thriller
A deranged media mogul is staging international incidents to pit the world's superpowers against each other. Now James Bond must take on this evil mastermind in an adrenaline-charged battle to end his reign of terror and prevent global pandemonium.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1997-12-11
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $110,000,000
Revenue: $333,011,068
Director: Roger Spottiswoode
Writer: Bruce Feirstein
Production Companies : Eon Productions, United Artists, Danjaq
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Pierce Brosnan
as James Bond
Jonathan Pryce
as Elliot Carver
Michelle Yeoh
as Wai Lin
Teri Hatcher
as Paris Carver
Ricky Jay
as Henry Gupta
Götz Otto
as Stamper
Samantha Bond
as Miss Moneypenny
Vincent Schiavelli
as Dr. Kaufman
Judi Dench
as M
Desmond Llewelyn
as Q
Joe Don Baker
as Jack Wade
Colin Salmon
as Charles Robinson
Geoffrey Palmer
as Admiral Roebuck
Julian Fellowes
as Minister of Defence
Terence Rigby
as General Bukharin
Nina Young
as Tamara Steel
Daphne Deckers
as PR Lady
Colin Stinton
as Dr. Dave Greenwalt
Al Matthews
as Master Sergeant 3
Cecilie Thomsen
as Professor Inga Bergstrom
Mark Spalding
as Stealth Boat Captain
Bruce Alexander
as Captain - HMS Chester
Anthony Green
as Firing Officer - HMS Chester
Christopher Bowen
as Cmdr. Richard Day - HMS Devonshire
Julian Rhind-Tutt
as Yeoman - HMS Devonshire
Gerard Butler
as Leading Seaman - HMS Devonshire
Michael Byrne
as Admiral Kelly - HMS Bedford
Pip Torrens
as Captain - HMS Bedford
Hugh Bonneville
as Air Warfare Officer - HMS Bedford
Jason Watkins
as Principal Warfare Officer - HMS Bedford
Brendan Coyle
as Leading Seaman - HMS Bedford
Nadia Cameron-Blakey
as Beth Davidson
Vincent Wang
as Un pilote de MiG
Dinny Powell
Romo Gorrara
Laura Brattan
as Staff Officer 2
Antje Schmidt
as AVIS Agent
Sophie Schütt
as AVIS Lady 2
Roger Spottiswoode Director

Robert Elswit Director of Photography

Ian Fleming Characters

David Arnold Original Music Composer

Ken Court Art Direction
Allan Cameron Production Design
Tony Reading Art Direction
Giles Masters Art Direction
Peter Young Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Lindy Hemming Costume Design

Debbie McWilliams Casting
Barbara Broccoli Producer

Bruce Feirstein Screenplay

Anthony Waye Line Producer

Sheryl Crow Theme Song Performance

Michel Arcand Editor
Dominique Fortin Editor

Jonathan Lee Art Direction
Stephen Scott Art Direction

Michael G. Wilson Producer

Mike Smith Stunts

Visual Effects
Ed Hawkins Digital Compositor

Les Benson Dressing Prop

 © 2022

Powered by: