Two worlds. One home.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
The peaceful realm of Azeroth stands on the brink of war as its civilization faces a fearsome race of invaders: orc warriors fleeing their dying home to colonize another. As a portal opens to connect the two worlds, one army faces destruction and the other faces extinction. From opposing sides, two heroes are set on a collision course that will decide the fate of their family, their people, and their home.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-05-25
Run time: 123 minute / 2:3
Budget: $160,000,000
Revenue: $433,677,183
Director: Duncan Jones
Writers: Charles Leavitt, Duncan Jones.
Website: http://www.warcraft-themovie.com/
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Universal Pictures, Atlas Entertainment, Blizzard Entertainment
Production Countries: Canada, China, Japan, United States of America


Paula Patton
as Garona Halforcen
Travis Fimmel
as Anduin Lothar
Ben Foster
as Medivh
Robert Kazinsky
as Orgrim
Dominic Cooper
as Llane Wrynn
Toby Kebbell
as Durotan / Antonidas
Ben Schnetzer
as Khadgar
Daniel Wu
as Gul'dan
Clancy Brown
as Blackhand
Ruth Negga
as Lady Taria Wrynn
Callum Keith Rennie
as Moroes
Ryan Robbins
as Karos
Burkley Duffield
as Callan
Donnie MacNeil
as Squire
Michael Adamthwaite
as King Magni
Dylan Schombing
as Young Varian Wrynn
Mackenzie Gray
as Delegate from Lordaeron
Terry Notary
as Grommash Hellscream
Anna Galvin
as Draka
Glenn Close
as Alodi
Dean Redman
as Varis / Caged Frostwolf
Glenn Ennis
as Compound Guard
Elena Wurlitzer
as Draenei Mother
Anna Van Hooft
as Aloman
Callan Mulvey
as Warrior
Adrian Glynn McMorran
as Officer #1
Kyle Rideout
as Officer #2
Mike Antonakos
as Officer #3
Elisabeth Rosen
as Westfall Woman
Patrick Sabongui
as Footman
Wesley MacInnes
as Gate Guard
Mackenzie Gray
as Lordaerian Delegate
Christian Sloan
as Elf Delegate
Valérie Wiseman
as Kul Tiran Delegate
Dan Payne
as Clansmen
Eugene Lipinski
as Finden
Christina Jastrzembska
as Archmage
Travis MacDonald
as Prison Mage #1
Frank C. Turner
as Prison Mage #2
Trevor Mack
as Warrior
Donavon Stinson
as Prison Soldier
Joel Sturrock
as Dwarf Messenger
Jill Morrison
as Indecisive Woman (uncredited)
G. Michael Gray
as Tower Guard (uncredited)
Raj Lal
as Knight (uncredited)
Donnie MacNeil
as Squire (uncredited)
Michael Patric
as Human Villager (uncredited)
Visual Effects
Pascal Rigaud VFX Editor

Duncan Jones Director

Chris Metzen Story
Charles Leavitt Screenplay

Visual Effects
Katrina Taylor VFX Editor
Guillaume Poulin VFX Editor

David Marsh Sequence Supervisor

Alex Gartner Producer
Jon Jashni Producer
Charles Roven Producer
Thomas Tull Producer

Paul Hirsch Editor

Tessa Ross Producer
Stuart Fenegan Executive Producer
Michael Morhaime Executive Producer
Paul W. Sams Executive Producer
Jillian Share Executive Producer
Chris Metzen Co-Producer
Lindsay Graham Casting
Mary Vernieu Casting

Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Dan Hermansen Art Direction
Margot Ready Art Direction
Grant Van Der Slagt Art Direction
Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design

Leeann Stonebreaker Unit Production Manager

Simon Bright Sound Design Assistant
James Forrester Production Office Assistant

Brent O'Connor Executive Producer

Visual Effects
Scott Dace Animation
Gerald Clevy Animation
Mike Dharney Animation

Michael K. Bauer Music Editor

Drew Davidson Gaffer
Keith Woods Rigging Gaffer

Ramin Djawadi Original Music Composer

Simon Duggan Director of Photography

Jessica Clothier Script Supervisor

Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director

Stewart Whelan Director of Photography

Duncan Jones Screenplay

Iain McCaig Art Direction
Shannon Courte Art Department Coordinator
Harrison Yurkiw Assistant Art Director
John Dale Construction Coordinator

Michelle Allen Casting
Jaceson Mann Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Liz Krause Assistant Costume Designer
Stacy Caballero Assistant Costume Designer
Courtney Daniel Assistant Costume Designer
Jana MacDonald Costume Supervisor
Patrice Yapp Seamstress
Jenn Touchie Seamstress
Margaret Jenkins Seamstress
Tina Ning Hsu Seamstress
Wendy Foster Seamstress
Nicola Ryall Set Costumer
Lyne Talbot Set Costumer
Mary Wiseman Set Costumer
Emma Clarke Hairstylist
Sharon Markell Hairstylist
Jessica Rain Key Hair Stylist
Adrien Morot Makeup Department Head
Gitte Axen Makeup Artist
Jaime Danielian Makeup Artist
Rebeccah Delchambre Makeup Artist
Sarah Bergeest Still Makeup Artist
Connie Parker Makeup Designer
Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker

Visual Effects
Hal T. Hickel Animation Supervisor
Wong Joe Animation
Kevin Labanowich Animation

Javier Mansilla CG Supervisor
Fabrice Vienne CG Supervisor
Lafleche Dumais CG Supervisor
Nicolas-Alexandre Noel CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects Supervisor

Tom Martinek Sequence Supervisor

Visual Effects
Arnaud Brisebois VFX Supervisor

Justin Shaw Visual Effects Editor
Joey Santana Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Chad Cortvriendt Visual Effects Producer
Jill E. Hughes Visual Effects Producer
Mark G. Soper Visual Effects Producer
Dane Allan Smith Visual Effects Producer
Louise Bertrand Visual Effects Producer
Cabral Rock Visual Effects Producer
Joseph Kasparian Visual Effects Supervisor
Philippe Theroux Visual Effects Supervisor
Jason Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Jeff White Visual Effects Supervisor

Stephen Maier Camera Operator
Chris Harris Camera Operator
Tony Mirza Camera Operator
Wendy Bown Camera Operator

Stewart Whelan Second Unit Cinematographer

Taylor Matheson First Assistant Camera
Dean Morin First Assistant Camera
Sean Elliott First Assistant Camera
Paul Guenette First Assistant Camera
Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Peter Wilke Steadicam Operator
Doane Gregory Still Photographer
Joseph Arena Additional Photography

James M. McClure Gaffer

Peter Myles Music Editor
Margaret Yen Music Supervisor
Peter Afterman Music Supervisor
Rick Owens Foley
Gary A. Hecker Foley
Lauren Hadaway Sound Effects Editor
Sylvain Lasseur Sound Effects Editor
Dror Mohar Sound Effects Editor
Jackie Zhou Sound Effects Editor
Eric Batut Sound Mixer
Nerses Gezalyan Sound Mixer
Michael Keller Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tom Bellfort Supervising Sound Editor
Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor

Shae Salmon First Assistant Editor
Mark Tuminello First Assistant Editor

Visual Effects
Jacqueline M. Lopez Visual Effects Producer

Brandon Campbell Additional Music

Jeff Cassidy First Assistant Camera

Crystal Mudry Stunts
Cassandra Ebner Stunts

Visual Effects
Ben O’Brien Compositing Lead

Eric Hoehn Dialogue Editor

Kevin Timon Hill Draughtsman

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: