The Death and Return of Superman

Categories: Science Fiction, Adventure, Animation, Action, Fantasy
The Death of Superman and Reign of the Supermen now presented as an over two-hour unabridged and seamless animated feature. Witness the no-holds-barred battle between the Justice League and an unstoppable alien force known only as Doomsday, a battle that only Superman can finish and will forever change the face of Metropolis.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-10-01
Run time: 166 minute / 2:46
Directors: Sam Liu, Jake Castorena.
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Jerry O'Connell
as Clark Kent / Superman (voice)
Rebecca Romijn
as Lois Lane (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Lex Luthor (voice)
Rosario Dawson
as Diana Prince / Wonder Woman (voice)
Jason O'Mara
as Bruce Wayne / Batman (voice)
Nathan Fillion
as Hal Jordan / Green Lantern (voice)
Christopher Gorham
as Barry Allen / The Flash (voice)
Matt Lanter
as Arthur Curry / Aquaman (voice)
Shemar Moore
as Victor Stone / Cyborg (voice)
Nyambi Nyambi
as Martian Manhunter (voice)
Rocky Carroll
as Silas Stone / Perry White (voice)
Cameron Monaghan
as Connor Kent / Superboy (voice)
Charles Halford
as Eradicator / Bibbo Bibbowski (voice)
Patrick Fabian
as Hank Henshaw (voice)
Erica Luttrell
as Mercy Graves (voice)
Max Mittelman
as Jimmy Olsen (voice)
Toks Olagundoye
as Cat Grant (voice)
Trevor Devall
as Dabney Donovan / Bruno Mannheim (voice)
Jonathan Adams
as Mayor (voice)
Paul Eiding
as Jonathan Kent (voice)
Rick Pasqualone
as Turpin (voice)
Jennifer Hale
as Martha Kent (voice)
Tony Todd
as Darkseid (voice)
Amanda Troop
as Sawyer (voice)
Cress Williams
as John Henry Irons / Steel (voice)
Jack Kirby Characters
Jerry Siegel Characters
Joe Shuster Characters

Alan Burnett Co-Producer

Sam Liu Director

Sam Liu Producer
Sam Register Executive Producer

James Krieg Writer

Frederik Wiedmann Music

Peter Tomasi Writer

Christopher D. Lozinski Editor

James Tucker Executive Producer
Wes Gleason Casting

Tim Sheridan Writer

Jake Castorena Director

Amy McKenna Producer

 © 2021

Powered by: