On Stage Everybody

Category: Music
Radio's miracle show is on the screen.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1945-07-13
Run time: 75 minute / 1:15
Director: Jean Yarbrough
Writer: Oscar Brodney
Production Company : Universal Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Jack Oakie
as Michael Sullivan
Peggy Ryan
as Molly Sullivan
Johnny Coy
as Danny Rogers
Otto Kruger
as James Carlton
Esther Dale
as Ma Cassidy
Milburn Stone
as Fitzgerald
Wallace Ford
as Emmett Rogers
Julie London
as Vivian Carlton
Yvonne King
as Yvonne
Donna King
as Donna
Alyce King
as Alyce
Luise King
as Luise
Billy Usher
as Talent Show Winner
Georgiana Bannister
as Talent Show Winner
Ilene Woods
as Talent Show Winner
Bob Hopkins
as Talent Show Winner
June Brady
as Talent Show Winner
Cyril Smith
as Talent Show Winner
Ronnie Gibson
as Talent Show Winner
Jean Hamilton
as Talent Show Winner
Beatrice Fung Oye
as Talent Show Winner
Ed 'Strawberry' Russell
as Talent Show Winner
Eddie Acuff
as George (uncredited)
Jane Allen
as Chorus Girl (uncredited)
Audley Anderson
as Porter (uncredited)
Margaret Bert
as Woman Boarder (uncredited)
Jimmy Clark
as Dick (uncredited)
Chester Clute
as Tupper (uncredited)
Tom Coleman
as Sponsor (uncredited)
Eddie Cutler
as Dancer (uncredited)
Tom Daley
as Frank (uncredited)
Pat Gleason
as Performer (uncredited)
Dick Gordon
as Sponsor (uncredited)
Dorothy Granger
as Marlow (uncredited)
Charlie Hall
as Painter (uncredited)
Sherry Hall
as Sponsor (uncredited)
John Hamilton
as Mr. Smoothasilk (uncredited)
Carey Harrison
as Man Boarder (uncredited)
Jeannie Hebers
as Chorus Girl (uncredited)
Ernest Hilliard
as Sponsor (uncredited)
Warren Jackson
as Guard (uncredited)
Earl Keen
as Dog Imitator (uncredited)
Donald Kerr
as Cab Driver (uncredited)
Rex Lease
as Onlooker (uncredited)
Ruth Lee
as Barbara (uncredited)
Arthur Loft
as Fulton (uncredited)
George Magrill
as Stagehand (uncredited)
Marion Martin
as Bubbles (uncredited)
Sidney Miller
as Radio Announcer (uncredited)
Hans Moebus
as Sponsor (uncredited)
William Newell
as Mason (uncredited)
Ralph Peters
as Carter (uncredited)
Alexander Pollard
as Servant (uncredited)
Jean Richey
as Skater (uncredited)
Felice Richmond
as Woman with Broom (uncredited)
Cyril Ring
as Horseshoe Player (uncredited)
Syd Saylor
as Clem - Horseshoe Player (uncredited)
Grady Sutton
as Cathcart (uncredited)
Charles Teske
as Dancer (uncredited)
Emmett Vogan
as Mr. Peppycornflakes (uncredited)
Steve Wayne
as Tom (uncredited)
Harry Wismer
as Harry Wismer (voice) (uncredited)
Costume & Make-Up
Vera West Costume Design

Charles Van Enger Cinematography

John B. Goodman Art Direction
Martin Obzina Art Direction

Philip Cahn Editor

Oscar Brodney Screenplay

Jean Yarbrough Director

Warren Wilson Producer

Warren Wilson Writer

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Kay Dodson Costume Design

Lou Goldberg Associate Producer

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: