Our Idiot Brother

Everybody has one

Categories: Comedy, Drama
Everybody has one—the sibling who is always just a little bit behind the curve when it comes to getting his life together. For sisters Liz, Miranda and Natalie, that person is their perennially upbeat brother, Ned. When Ned's girlfriend dumps him and boots him off the farm, his sisters each take a turn at housing him, but Ned's unfailing honesty creates more than a few messes in their comfortable routines. But as each of their lives begins to unravel, Ned's family comes to realise that Ned isn't such an idiot after all.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-08-26
Run time: 90 minute / 1:30
Budget: $5,000,000
Revenue: $24,816,118
Director: Jesse Peretz
Writers: David Schisgall, Evgenia Peretz.
Website: http://www.ouridiotbrother.com/
Production Companies : Yuk Films, Likely Story, The Weinstein Company, Big Beach
Production Country: United States of America



Paul Rudd
as Ned Rochlin
Elizabeth Banks
as Miranda Rochlin
Zooey Deschanel
as Natalie Rochlin
Emily Mortimer
as Liz Rochlin Anderson
Adam Scott
as Jeremy Horne
Kathryn Hahn
as Janet Ziebell
Hugh Dancy
as Christian Smith
Steve Coogan
as Dylan Anderson
Rashida Jones
as Cindy Harris
T. J. Miller
as Billy Orwin
Shirley Knight
as Ilene Rochlin
Janet Montgomery
as Lady Arabella Galloway
Sterling K. Brown
as Omar Coleman
Bob Stephenson
as Officer Washburn
Peter Hermann
as Terry
Francesca Papalia
as Sadie
Matthew Mindler
as River Byng
Lydia Haug
as Tatiana
Wrenn Schmidt
as Beth
Kathy Fitzgerald
as Velma
Marceline Hugot
as Judy
Alexia Rasmussen
as Chloe
Lucas Near-Verbrugghe
as Max
Polly Draper
as Ellen
Neal Lerner
as Darren
Katie Aselton
as Amy
Gina Artese
as Ballerina
James Biberi
as Guard
Camille Bright
as Destiny's House Girl #1
Teja Frank
as Destiny's House Girl #2
Nick Sullivan
as Customer
Kelly Briter
as Girl with Jeremy
Andrew Secunda
as Curious Man on Train
Adi Hanash
as Paramedic
Nikki E. Walker
as Female Cop
Anthony Bregman Producer
Jeanne McCarthy Casting

Nathan Larson Music

Peter Saraf Producer
Marc Turtletaub Producer

Andrew Mondshein Editor
Jacob Craycroft Editor

Jesse Peretz Director

Jesse Peretz Story
David Schisgall Screenplay
David Schisgall Story

Costume & Make-Up
Christopher Peterson Costume Design

Evgenia Peretz Screenplay
Evgenia Peretz Story

Yaron Orbach Director of Photography

Inbal Weinberg Production Design
Michael Ahern Art Direction
Susan Perlman Set Decoration

Nicole Rivelli Still Photographer

Eric D. Johnson Music

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: