Tower Heist

Ordinary guys. An extraordinary robbery.

Categories: Action, Comedy
A luxury condo manager leads a staff of workers to seek payback on the Wall Street swindler who defrauded them. With only days until the billionaire gets away with the perfect crime, the unlikely crew of amateur thieves enlists the help of petty crook Slide to steal the $20 million they’re sure is hidden in the penthouse.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-11-02
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Budget: $75,000,000
Revenue: $152,930,623
Director: Brett Ratner
Writers: Ted Griffin, Jeff Nathanson.
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Image Entertainment, Relativity Media, Rat Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Ben Stiller
as Josh Kovacs
Eddie Murphy
as Slide
Casey Affleck
as Charlie Gibbs
Alan Alda
as Arthur Shaw
Matthew Broderick
as Mr. Fitzhugh
Téa Leoni
as Special Agent Claire Denham
Michael Peña
as Enrique Dev’Reaux
Judd Hirsch
as Mr. Simon
Gabourey Sidibe
as Odessa Montero
Stephen Henderson
as Lester
Nina Arianda
as Miss Iovenko
Marcia Jean Kurtz
as Rose
Juan Carlos Hernández
as Manuel
Harry O'Reilly
as Special Agent Danszk
James Colby
as Special Agent Huggins
Peter Van Wagner
as Marty Klein, Esq.
Zeljko Ivanek
as Director Mazin
Robert Downey Sr.
as Judge Ramos
Clem Cheung
as Kwan
Annika Pergament
as NASDAQ / News Reporter
Lynne Rossetto Kasper
as Radio Host (voice)
Kate Upton
as Mr. Hightower's Mistress
Jessica Szohr
as Sasha
Judianny Compres
as Rita
Veronika Korvin
as Maid
Johnny Tran
as Huang
Julie T. Pham
as Huang's Wife
Bojun Wang
as Huang's Son
Spencer Malnik
as Kid in Lobby
Nathan Asher Malnik
as Kid in Lobby
Jarod Malnik
as Kid in Lobby
Christina Jacquelyn Calph
as Victoria's Secret Saleswoman
Kevin Pariseau
as Swarovski Jewelry Salesman
Desmin Borges
as Modell's Sneaker Salesman
Omar Nicodemo
as Tower Security
Brian Distance
as Tower Security Officer
as Tower Security Officer
Les Papp II
as Tower Security Officer
Christopher Rivaro
as Doorman
Craig 'Radioman' Castaldo
as Radioman
Heavy D
as Court House Guard
Robert Clohessy
as Parade Cop
Paul Hickert
as Arresting Special Agent
Kelvin Davis
as Arresting Special Agent
Christopher Breslin
as Arresting Special Agent
Ty Jones
as Shaw's Prison Guard
Ted Lochwyn
as Shaw's Prison Guard
Troy Hall
as Delivery Man
Juanita Howard
as Mr. Newhouse's Wife
Monika Plocienniczak
as TV News Reporter
Frank Pesce
as Riker's Prison Guard
Bob Roseman
as Josh's Prison Guard
Alix Cross
as Student (uncredited)
Skyler Wright
as Tower Guest (uncredited)
Barbara Vincent
as Neir's Bar Waitress (uncredited)
Brian Grazer Producer
Eddie Murphy Producer

Mark Helfrich Editor

Ted Griffin Screenplay
Ted Griffin Story
Jeff Nathanson Screenplay

Karen Kehela Sherwood Executive Producer
Kim Roth Producer

Kristi Zea Production Design

Dante Spinotti Director of Photography

Nicholas Lundy Art Direction

Brett Ratner Director

Bill Carraro Executive Producer

Christophe Beck Original Music Composer

Costume & Make-Up
Sarah Edwards Costume Design

Kathleen Chopin Casting

Adam Cooper Story
Bill Collage Story

Mark Edward Wright Visual Effects Editor

 © 2020

Powered by: