The Mummy

The legend you know. The adventure you have yet to imagine.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Fantasy
Dashing legionnaire Rick O'Connell and his companion, Beni stumble upon the hidden ruins of Hamunaptra while in the midst of a battle in 1923, 3,000 years after Imhotep has suffered a fate worse than death – his body will remain undead for all eternity as a punishment for a forbidden love.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1999-04-16
Run time: 124 minute / 2:4
Budget: $80,000,000
Revenue: $415,885,488
Director: Stephen Sommers
Writer: Stephen Sommers
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Alphaville Films
Production Country: United States of America


Brendan Fraser
as Richard O'Connell
Rachel Weisz
as Evelyn Carnahan
John Hannah
as Jonathan Carnahan
Oded Fehr
as Ardeth Bay
Arnold Vosloo
as High Priest Imhotep
Kevin J. O'Connor
as Beni Gabor
Erick Avari
as Dr. Terrence Bey
Jonathan Hyde
as Dr. Allen Chamberlain
Bernard Fox
as Captain Winston Havlock
Patricia Velásquez
as Anck-Su Namun
Stephen Dunham
as Mr. Henderson
Corey Johnson
as Mr. Daniels
Tuc Watkins
as Mr. Burns
Omid Djalili
as Warden Gad Hassan
Aharon Ipalé
as Pharaoh Seti I
Carl Chase
as Hook
Mohammed Afifi
as Hangman
Abderrahim El Aadili
as Camel Trader
Jake Arnott
as Mummy
Mason Ball
as Mummy
Isobel Brook
as Mummy
James Traherne Burton
as Mummy
Peter Chequer
as Mummy
Porl Smith
as Mummy
Ian Warner
as Mummy
Nick Laurant
as Egyptian Kid
Stephen Sommers Director

Stephen Sommers Screenplay

Sean Daniel Producer
James Jacks Producer
Kevin Jarre Executive Producer

Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer

Adrian Biddle Director of Photography

Bob Ducsay Editor

Ros Hubbard Casting

Tony Reading Art Direction
Cliff Robinson Art Direction
Peter Russell Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
John Bloomfield Costume Design

John Hubbard Casting

Giles Masters Art Direction

Lloyd Fonvielle Screenstory

Peter Howitt Set Decoration

Kevin Jarre Screenstory

Patricia Carr Co-Producer
Megan Moran Associate Producer

Alice Biddle Art Department Assistant
Nicola Barnes Art Department Coordinator
Mike Stallion Assistant Art Director
John Paterson Construction Coordinator
David Balfour Property Master
Tessa Harrison Sculptor
Paul Couch Standby Painter

James Offord Camera Intern
Roddy Barron Camera Operator
Dave Freeth Camera Technician
Adam Biddle First Assistant Camera
Ron Nicholls Grip
John Flemming Key Grip
Keith Hamshere Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Ann Beverly Assistant Costume Designer
Robert Hallowell II Hairstylist
Tricia Cameron Key Hair Stylist
Aileen Seaton Key Makeup Artist
Sarita Allison Makeup Artist

Derek Atherton Armorer
Michael Bauer CGI Supervisor
Gavin Gordon Carpenter
Doreen A. Dixon Post Production Supervisor
Timothy Greenwood Projection
Rachael Jones Propmaker
James Gemmill Scenic Artist

Sylvie Chesneau Script Supervisor

Anya Gripari Set Production Assistant
Roger Collins Stand In
Simon Crane Stunt Coordinator
Moustaghit Aberrazak Stunts
Kevin Tengan Systems Administrators & Support
John Finklea Temp Music Editor
Ahab Afifi Translator
Geoff Freeman Unit Publicist
Stuart Clark Utility Stunts

Cliff Lanning First Assistant Director

Kelly Matsumoto Additional Editor
Bob McMillian Color Timer
David Cook Editorial Production Assistant
Andrew MacRitchie First Assistant Editor

Gary Donoghue Best Boy Electric
David Bruce Electrician
Michael Olague Gaffer
Michael Chambers Rigging Gaffer

Terry Blyther Location Manager

Howard Baral Post Production Assistant

Alistair Thompson Production Accountant
Patsy de Lord Production Coordinator
Abdelhafed Balafrej Production Manager
Abdelkrim Abouobayd Production Supervisor
Peter Heslop Unit Manager
Jo Burn Unit Production Manager

Jon Olive Assistant Sound Designer
Andrew Bock Assistant Sound Editor
Keith Batten Boom Operator
Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Jonathan Klein Foley Editor
Darrell Hall Music Editor
Julie Andrews Musician
Alexander Courage Orchestrator
Richard Burton Sound Effects Editor
David Crozier Sound Mixer
Chris Carpenter Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Daniel Jeannette Animation Supervisor
Gary Pollard Creature Design
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Sandy DellaMarie Visual Effects Coordinator

Kevin Clark Sound Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Jennifer C. Bell Visual Effects Producer
John Andrew Berton Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor

Stephen Forrest-Smith Storyboard

Visual Effects
Derek Thompson Creature Design
Mark Sullivan Matte Painter

 © 2018

Powered by: