Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

No Plan. No Backup. No Choice.

Categories: Action, Thriller, Adventure
Ethan Hunt and his team are racing against time to track down a dangerous terrorist named Hendricks, who has gained access to Russian nuclear launch codes and is planning a strike on the United States. An attempt to stop him ends in an explosion causing severe destruction to the Kremlin and the IMF to be implicated in the bombing, forcing the President to disavow them. No longer being aided by the government, Ethan and his team chase Hendricks around the globe, although they might still be too late to stop a disaster.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-12-07
Run time: 133 minute / 2:13
Budget: $145,000,000
Revenue: $694,713,380
Director: Brad Bird
Writers: Josh Appelbaum, André Nemec.
Website: http://www.missionimpossible.com/
Production Companies : Paramount, Bad Robot, TC Productions, Revolution Sun Studios, Kontsept Film Company, Skydance Media
Production Countries: Czech Republic, United States of America, United Arab Emirates


Tom Cruise
as Ethan Hunt
Paula Patton
as Jane Carter
Simon Pegg
as Benjamin "Benji" Dunn
Jeremy Renner
as William Brandt
Michael Nyqvist
as Kurt Hendricks
Vladimir Mashkov
as Anatoly Sidorov
Samuli Edelmann
as Marius Wistrom
Ivan Shvedoff
as Leonid Lisenker
Anil Kapoor
as Brij Nath
Léa Seydoux
as Sabine Moreau
Josh Holloway
as Trevor Hanaway
Pavel Kříž
as Marek Stefanski
Miraj Grbić
as Bogdan
Ilia Volok
as Fog
Goran Navojec
as Burly Russian Prisoner
Pavel Bezděk
as Prison Guard
Ladislav Beran
as Control Room Guard
Jan Pavel Filipenský
as Control Room Guard
Jiří Kraus
as Control Room Guard
Ales Putik
as Control Room Guard
Tomáš Valík
as Control Room Guard
Pavel Cajzl
as Prisoner
Randy Hall
as Prisoner
Vitaly Kravchenko
as Scraggy Tooth
Andrej Bestcastnyj
as Kremlin Senate Building Desk Guard
Anastasiya Novikova
as Russian Hospital Nurse
Tammy Hui
as Julia's Friend
Mike Dopud
as Kremlin Subcellar Hallway Guard
Claudia Vašeková
as Russian News Anchor
Brian Caspe
as British News Anchor
Petra Lustigová
as Anna Lisenker
April Stewart
as Swedish Translator (voice)
Gina Hirsch
as IMF Operator
Ghaleb El Saadi
as Dock Worker
Andreas Wisniewski
as The Fog's Contact
Michelle Monaghan
as Julia Meade-Hunt (uncredited)
Ving Rhames
as Luther Stickell (uncredited)
Tom Wilkinson
as IMF Secretary (uncredited)
Martin Hub
as Kremlin Gate Security Guard
Ivo Novák
as Russian Agent
Marek Dobeš
as Russian News Anchor
Daniel Clarke
as Alex Lisenker
Mustafa Alyassri
as Doctor Setting Sidorov's Nose
Michael Rys
as Russian Sub Captain
Dmitry Chepovetsky
as Russian Sub Ensign
Dawn Chubai
as San Francisco News Anchor
Nicola Anderson
as Julia's Friend
Keith Dallas
as Julia's Friend
David Stuart
as Julia's Friend
Sabrina Morris
as Julia's Friend
Jessica Belkin
as Girl on the Red Square (voice) (uncredited)
Luke Burnyeat
as Hotel Guest (uncredited)
Paul Lazenby
as Kremlin Guard (uncredited)
Stephen Lobo
as SINGH Security Guard (uncredited)
Roger Narayan
as Engineer, Various (uncredited)
Michael Nicolae
as Prisoner (uncredited)
Ali Olomi
as Sheikh (uncredited)
Mihály Szabados
as Conductor (uncredited)
Tom Cruise Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Michael Kaplan Costume Design

Robert Elswit Director of Photography

David Minkowski Co-Producer
Matthew Stillman Co-Producer
April Webster Casting

James D. Bissell Production Design

Dan Bradley Second Unit Director

Bruce Geller Teleplay

Paul Hirsch Editor

J.J. Abrams Producer

Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer

Geoffrey Hansen First Assistant Director
Brad Bird Director

Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director

Dana Goldberg Executive Producer
Jeffrey Chernov Executive Producer
Paul Schwake Executive Producer
Bryan Burk Producer
David Ellison Executive Producer
Tabrez Noorani Line Producer
Pravesh Sahni Associate Producer

Josh Appelbaum Screenplay

Josh Appelbaum Co-Producer

Chris Beach Assistant Art Director

Sanjay Kumar Production Supervisor
Alyssa Weisberg Casting

André Nemec Screenplay

André Nemec Co-Producer
Scott Thaler Unit Production Manager
Tom C. Peitzman Co-Producer
Tommy Harper Unit Production Manager
Tommy Harper Co-Producer
Leigh Clarke Unit Production Manager

Jeffrey Lynch Second Unit Director
Prince Shah Third Assistant Director

Keii Johnston Stunts

Kimi Webber Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor

Geoff Dibben Second Assistant Director

Silvie Janculová Unit Manager

Joecy Shepherd Additional Script Supervisor

Jakub Dvorak Assistant Director
Jakub Dvorak Second Assistant Director

Michael Queen Compositors

Chris Castaldi First Assistant Director

Visual Effects
Mike Marcuzzi Visual Effects

Luca Marco Paracels Consulting Producer

Lucie Burianová Second Second Assistant Director

Stewart Bethune Production Manager

Richard Stirling Post Production Assistant

Lynn Andrews Production Supervisor
Jana Hrbková Production Manager

Misha Bukowski Second Assistant Director
Tommy Gormley First Assistant Director
Jason Roberts Second Assistant Director
Mihir Lath Assistant Director
Mark Bunting Second Assistant Director
Ana Oparnica Sebal Second Unit Director

Bonnie Benwick Unit Manager

Manjari Makijany Second Second Assistant Director
Brian Sepanzyk Assistant Director Trainee
Emma Day Assistant Director Trainee
Michael Salven First Assistant Director
Ian Robinson Assistant Director
Brandon Lambdin Second Assistant Director
Eddy Santos Third Assistant Director
Evan Godfrey Script Supervisor
Chad Belair Third Assistant Director
Gordon Piper Second Second Assistant Director
Rhonda Taylor Third Assistant Director
Martina Götthansova Second Second Assistant Director
Raj Acharya First Assistant Director

Sachin Agarwal Production Manager

David Strangmüller Third Assistant Director

Dmitriy Shutko Production Supervisor

Udayan Baijal Second Assistant Director

Manish Chajlane Production Manager
Jan Ciboch Production Assistant

Samarth Sahni Third Assistant Director

Kirby Adams Executive In Charge Of Production
Pavel Douvidzon Production Supervisor
Ali Sadoon Production Manager
Aleksandr Samokhvalov Unit Production Manager

Baris Cangokce Third Assistant Director
Gauri Chadha Assistant Director
Mimi Crowe Third Assistant Director
Carl De Villiers Third Assistant Director
Kubhaer T. Jethwani Second Second Assistant Director
Jiří Kolárský Third Assistant Director
Kevin O'Neil Second Second Assistant Director
Shelraj Patel Assistant Director
Aditya Tendulkar Third Assistant Director
Sunny Tiku Assistant Director
Kasia Trojak Second Unit Director
David Heffler Script Supervisor

VideoAccent.com © 2020

Powered by: