Part man. Part machine. All cop. The future of law enforcement.

Categories: Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
In a violent, near-apocalyptic Detroit, evil corporation Omni Consumer Products wins a contract from the city government to privatize the police force. To test their crime-eradicating cyborgs, the company leads street cop Alex Murphy into an armed confrontation with crime lord Boddicker so they can use his body to support their untested RoboCop prototype. But when RoboCop learns of the company's nefarious plans, he turns on his masters.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1987-07-17
Run time: 102 minute / 1:42
Budget: $13,000,000
Revenue: $53,000,000
Director: Paul Verhoeven
Production Company : Orion Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Peter Weller
as RoboCop / Officer Alex J. Murphy
Nancy Allen
as Officer Anne Lewis
Ronny Cox
as Dick Jones
Kurtwood Smith
as Clarence Boddicker
Miguel Ferrer
as Bob Morton
Ray Wise
as Leon Nash
Felton Perry
as Johnson
Paul McCrane
as Emil Antonowsky
Jesse D. Goins
as Joe Cox
Robert DoQui
as Sgt. Warren Reed
Dan O'Herlihy
as The Old Man
Sage Parker
as Tyler
Stephen Berrier
as Roosevelt
John S. Davies
as Chessman
Tyress Allen
as Starkweather
Yolanda Williams
as Ramirez
Kevin Page
as Kinney
Charles Carroll
as Bail Bondsman
Gregory Poudevigne
as Slimey lawyer
Gene Wolande
as Prisoner
Michael Gregory
as Lieutenant Hedgecock
Lee de Broux
as Sal
Rick Lieberman
as Walker
Calvin Jung
as Steve Minh
Del Zamora
as Kaplan
Karen Radcliffe
as Technician #1
Darryl Cox
as Technician #2
Jerry Haynes
as Dr. McNamara
Bill Schockley
as Creep
Donna Keegan
as Rape victim
Mike Moroff
as Hophead
Marjorie Rynearson
as Grocery mom
Jo Livingston
as Grocery pop
Joan Pirkle
as Barbara
Diane Robin
as Chandra
Adrianne Sachs
as Tawney
Maarten Goslins
as Salesman
Angie Bolling
as Murphy's wife
Jason Levine
as Murphy's son
S.D. Nemeth
as Bobby Snyder
Bill Farmer
as Justin Ballard-Watkins
Michael Hunter
as Peter the Homeowner
Spencer Prokop
as Gas station attendant
L.J. King
as Emergency Doctor
David Packer
as Emergency Doctor
Leeza Gibbons
as Jesse Perkins, TV announcer
Mario Machado
as Casey Wong, TV announcer
Laird Stuart
as Cecil the Clerk
Neil Summers
as Dougy
Edward Edwards
as Manson
Freddie Hice
as Bobby
Mark Carlton
as Miller
Debra Zach
as Nurse
Paul Verhoeven Director

Arne Schmidt Producer

Basil Poledouris Original Music Composer

Sol Negrin Director of Photography
Jost Vacano Director of Photography

Russell Towery Stunts
Randy 'Fife' Stunts
Joe Finnigan Stunts
Greg Elam Stunts
Frank Ferrara Stunts
Vickie Creach Stunts
Mike Shanks Stunts
Jamie Bunch Stunts
Jackie Resch Stunts
Gary Combs Stunt Coordinator

Edward Neumeier Writer

Sally Dennison Casting

Michael Miner Writer

Edward Neumeier Co-Producer
Phil Tippett Associate Producer
Stephen Lim Associate Producer
Jon Davison Executive Producer

Frank J. Urioste Editor

Julie Selzer Casting

William Sandell Production Design

Rob Bottin Makeup Effects
Margaret Prentice Makeup Effects

Visual Effects
Phil Tippett Visual Effects

John Marshall Art Direction
Gayle Simon Art Direction
Robert Gould Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Erica Edell Phillips Costume Design
Bonnie Clevering Hairstylist
Fred Lackey III Hairstylist
Carla Palmer Makeup Artist
Rob Bottin Makeup Effects Designer
Stephan Dupuis Prosthetic Designer
Bart Mixon Makeup Effects Designer
Margaret Prentice Makeup Effects Designer

Steve Bartlett Sound Designer
Michael J. Benavente Sound Editor
James Christopher Sound Editor
Carlos Delarios Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Donald Flick Sound Editor
Stephen Hunter Flick Sound Editor
Avram D. Gold Sound Editor
Michael J. Kohut Sound Re-Recording Mixer
John Pospisil Sound Editor
Aaron Rochin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Robert Wald Sound Mixer
David A. Whittaker Sound Editor
Dan Sharp Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Peter Kuran Visual Effects
Rob Bottin Visual Effects
Rocco Gioffre Matte Painter

Charles Newirth Production Manager

Dale L. Martin Special Effects

Michele Panelli-Venetis First Assistant Director

Allegra Clegg Production Coordinator

David B. Householter Second Assistant Director
Paula Squires Asaff Script Supervisor

Anette Haellmigk First Assistant Camera
Deana Newcomb Still Photographer

Robert Driskell Gaffer

James E. Tocci Set Designer
Erica Rogalla Set Dresser
Bill MacSems Property Master

Randy E. Moore Weapons Master
William Purcell Special Effects
Keith Richins Special Effects
Lawrence A. Aeschlimann Special Effects

Costume & Make-Up
Joan Thomas Costume Supervisor
Janet Lucas Lawler Costumer

Kerry Rike Key Grip
John Knight Key Grip

Don Broughton Boom Operator

Brian Cowden Location Manager
Craig Pointes Location Manager
Diane L. Greenwalt Location Manager

Alvin Milliken Transportation Coordinator
Dennis Milliken Transportation Captain

E.W. Bradford Construction Coordinator
Jerry G. Henery Construction Foreman
Larry Langley Construction Foreman

 © 2019

Powered by: