The Fugitive

A murdered wife. A one-armed man. An obsessed detective. The chase begins.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Thriller, Crime, Mystery
Wrongfully accused of murdering his wife, Richard Kimble escapes from the law in an attempt to find her killer and clear his name. Pursuing him is a team of U.S. marshals led by Deputy Samuel Gerard, a determined detective who will not rest until Richard is captured. As Richard leads the team through a series of intricate chases, he discovers the secrets behind his wife's death and struggles to expose the killer before it is too late.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1993-08-06
Run time: 131 minute / 2:11
Budget: $44,000,000
Revenue: $368,875,760
Director: Andrew Davis
Writers: Jeb Stuart, David Twohy.
Production Company : Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Harrison Ford
as Dr. Kimble
Tommy Lee Jones
as Samuel Gerard
Sela Ward
as Helen Kimble
Julianne Moore
as Dr. Anne Eastman
Joe Pantoliano
as Cosmo Renfro
Andreas Katsulas
as Sykes
Jeroen Krabbé
as Dr. Charles Nichols
Daniel Roebuck
as Biggs
L. Scott Caldwell
as Poole
Ron Dean
as Detective Kelly
Joseph F. Kosala
as Detective Rosetti
Tom Wood
as Newman
Dick Cusack
as Walter Gutherie
Richard Riehle
as Old Guard
Andy Romano
as Judge Bennett
Nick Searcy
as Sheriff Rawlins
Miguel Nino
as Chicago Cop #1
John Drummond
as Newscaster
David Darlow
as Dr. Lentz
Jane Lynch
as Dr. Kathy Wahlund
Neil Flynn
as Polizist
Kevin Crowley
as State Trooper
Mark D. Espinoza
as Resident
Gene Barge
as 11th District Cop
Joe Guzaldo
as Prosecutor
Nicholas Kusenko
as Assistant Defense Attorney
Joan Kohn
as Asst. Prosecuting Attorney
Joe Guastaferro
as Coroner
Thom Vernon
as Carlson
Ken Moreno
as Partida
Eddie Bo Smith Jr.
as Copeland
Frank Ray Perilli
as Jail Officer
Pancho Demmings
as Young Guard
Jim Wilkey
as Bus Driver
Danny Goldring
as Head Illinois State Trooper
Michael James
as Head Welder
Michael Skewes
as Highway Patrolman
Cody Glenn
as Paramedic
Cynthia Baker
as Woman in Car
Johnny Lee Davenport
as Marshal Henry
Mike Bacarella
as Marshal Stevens
Bill Cusack
as Tracing Technician
Tighe Barry
as Windshield Washer
Afram Bill Williams
as Salesman
Noelle Bou-Sliman
as Myoelectric Technician
Greg Hollimon
as Skating Orderly
Cheryl Lynn Bruce
as O.R. Doctor
Ann Whitney
as Myoelectric Director
Turk Muller
as Clearing Officer
Eugene F. Crededio
as Visitation Guard
Pam Zekman
as Newscaster
David Pasquesi
as Newscaster
Dru Anne Carlson
as Gerard's Secretary
Kirsten Nelson
as Betty
Juan Ramírez
as Man on 'El'
Allen Hamilton
as Host
Lester Holt
as Newscaster
Suzy Brack
as City Hall Employee (uncredited)
Darren W. Conrad
as Deputy at Train Wreck (uncredited)
Kevin Mukherji
as Doctor (uncredited)
Sal Richards
as Warrant Captain (uncredited)
John-Clay Scott
as Mad Motorist at Tunnel (uncredited)
Andrew Davis Director

Jeb Stuart Screenplay
David Twohy Screenplay

Arnold Kopelson Producer
Keith Barish Executive Producer
Roy Huggins Executive Producer

James Newton Howard Original Music Composer

Michael Chapman Director of Photography

Amanda Mackey Casting
Cathy Sandrich Casting

John P. Mesa Camera Operator

Stephen Joel Brown Co-Producer
Nana Greenwald Co-Producer
Peter Macgregor-Scott Co-Producer

J. Dennis Washington Production Design
Maher Ahmad Art Direction
Rick Gentz Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Aggie Guerard Rodgers Costume Design

James A. Dennett Unit Production Manager
Robert Grand Unit Production Manager

Costume & Make-Up
Linda Henrikson Costume Supervisor

Visual Effects
William Mesa Visual Effects Supervisor

Bob Putynkowski Color Timer

Roy Huggins Characters
David Twohy Story

Dennis Virkler Editor
Richard Nord Editor
Dov Hoenig Editor
Dean Goodhill Editor
David Finfer Editor
Don Brochu Editor

Michael C. Mason Music Score Producer

Douglas E. Madison Property Master

Robert Ulrich ADR Editor
Gary Mundheim Dialogue Editor
Becky Sullivan Supervising Dialogue Editor
Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
Howell Gibbens Dialogue Editor
Karen G. Wilson Dialogue Editor
Gaston Biraben Dialogue Editor
James Beshears Dialogue Editor
Stu Bernstein Dialogue Editor
Barbara J. Boguski ADR Editor
Holly Huckins ADR Editor
Zack Davis ADR Editor
Lee Lemont ADR Editor
Scott D. Smith Production Sound Mixer
Bruce Stambler Supervising Sound Editor
John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor
Frank A. Montaño Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Donald O. Mitchell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Herbick Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Patrick Bietz Sound Effects Editor
Sam Gemette Sound Effects Editor
Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
Lance Brown Sound Effects Editor
Frank Kniest Sound Effects Editor
Anthony Milch Sound Effects Editor
Jay Nierenberg Sound Effects Editor
Steve Schwalbe Sound Effects Editor
Shawn Sykora Sound Effects Editor
Donald L. Warner Jr. Sound Effects Editor
Marshall Winn Sound Effects Editor
Greg Stacy Sound Effects Editor
Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor

Dru Anne Carlson Script Supervisor

Jim Weidman Music Editor

 © 2019

Powered by: