There's Something About Mary

Love Is In The Hair.

Categories: Romance, Comedy
For Ted, prom night went about as bad as it’s possible for any night to go. Thirteen years later, he finally gets another chance with his old prom date, only to run up against other suitors including the sleazy detective he hired to find her.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1998-07-15
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $23,000,000
Revenue: $369,884,651
Directors: Bobby Farrelly, Peter Farrelly.
Writers: Ed Decter, John J. Strauss, Peter Farrelly, Bobby Farrelly.
Production Company : 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Ben Stiller
as Ted Stroehmann
Cameron Diaz
as Mary Jensen
Matt Dillon
as Pat Healy
Lee Evans
as Tucker/Norman Phipps
Chris Elliott
as Dom Woganowski
Lin Shaye
as Magda
Jeffrey Tambor
as Sully
Markie Post
as Sheila Jensen
Keith David
as Charlie Jensen
W. Earl Brown
as Warren Jensen
Sarah Silverman
as Brenda
Brett Favre
as Brett Favre
Khandi Alexander
as Joanie
Richard Tyson
as Detective Krevoy
Rob Moran
as Detective Stabler
Willie Garson
as Dr. Zit Face / High School Pal
Richard Jenkins
as Psychiatrist
Harland Williams
as Hitchhiker
Steve Tyler
as TV News Reporter
Bobby Farrelly Director
Peter Farrelly Director

Ed Decter Screenplay
John J. Strauss Screenplay

Frank Beddor Producer
Michael Steinberg Producer
Bradley Thomas Producer
Charles B. Wessler Producer
Bobby Farrelly Executive Producer
Peter Farrelly Executive Producer

Mark Irwin Director of Photography

Christopher Greenbury Editor

Rick Montgomery Casting

Arlan Jay Vetter Art Direction
Scott Jacobson Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Zophres Costume Design

Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
Marc S. Fischer Co-Producer
J.B. Rogers Co-Producer

Peter Farrelly Screenplay
Bobby Farrelly Screenplay

Mark Charpentier Associate Producer
Patrick Healy Associate Producer

Jonathan Richman Original Music Composer

Michael Metzel Construction Coordinator
James Harris Construction Foreman
Terry Butler Greensman
Mark Dane Leadman
Leah Sokolowsky Location Scout
Nicklas Farrantello Set Designer

Gary Katsuya Ushino First Assistant Camera
Jim Campbell Key Grip
Mike Clayton Grip
Glenn Watson Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Leslie Herman Costume Supervisor
Steve Battaglia Hairstylist
Voni Hinkle Key Hair Stylist
Bernadette Mazur Makeup Artist
Susan Rhoden Seamstress
Linda S. Cormany Set Costumer
Bobby Amor Set Dressing Artist

Tony Gardner Animatronics Designer
David Alban Carpenter
Marc H. Katz Craft Service
Norene Bini Dialect Coach
Scott Mundy Driver
Scott Malchus Makeup Effects
Robert Pawloski Post Production Assistant
P. Todd Coe Post Production Supervisor
Jon Glafcke Projection
Martin W. Bell Propmaker

Richard K. Wright Property Master

Jose Duarte Scenic Artist

Josh Klausner Second Unit Director of Photography

Michael Hopkins Set Production Assistant

Andrea Lakin Sound Recordist

Kevin Harris Special Effects Coordinator
Rick Barker Stunt Coordinator
Anthony Chiofalo Transportation Co-Captain
Gordie Merrick Transportation Coordinator
Ernie Malik Unit Publicist

J.B. Rogers First Assistant Director
Steve Gehrke Script Supervisor

Dennis McNeill Color Timer
Larry Madaras First Assistant Editor

Jason Barfield Best Boy Electric
Larry Bradshaw Electrician
Jay W. Yowler Gaffer
Troy White Rigging Gaffer
James Bright Rigging Grip

Joe Garcia Casting Associate
Thomas A. Imperato Executive In Charge Of Production
Sam Tedesco Location Manager
Andrea Isaacs Production Accountant
Sondra Dee Boyachek Production Coordinator
Garrett Grant Production Supervisor

Jon Udell Boom Operator
Catherine Calleson Assistant Sound Editor
David Betancourt Foley Editor
Happy Walters Music Supervisor
Jay Wilkinson Sound Editor
Sean Garnhart Sound Effects Editor
Gary L.G. Simpson Sound Engineer
Jonathon 'Earl' Stein Sound Mixer
Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Jerry Hall Digital Compositors

Mike Ross-Trevor Score Engineer

James Wright Dolby Consultant
Ulrika Akander Dialogue Editor
Allen Hartz Dialogue Editor
Bob Newlan Dialogue Editor
Brian D. Lucas Sound Recordist
Vanessa Lapato Supervising ADR Editor
Scott G.G. Haller ADR Editor
Lukas Bower ADR Editor

Rosa Palomo Art Department Coordinator © 2019

Powered by: