In the Shadow of the Moon

Categories: Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller
In 1988, Philadelphia police officer Thomas "Locke" Lockhart, hungry to become a detective, begins tracking a serial killer whose crimes defy scientific explanation. When the killer mysteriously resurfaces nine years later, Locke's obsession with finding the truth threatens to destroy his career, his family, and possibly his sanity.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-09-27
Run time: 115 minute / 1:55
Director: Jim Mickle
Writers: Geoff Tock, Gregory Weidman.
Production Companies : 42, Automatik Entertainment, Nightshade Productions
Production Countries: United States of America, Canada


Boyd Holbrook
as Locke
Cleopatra Coleman
as Rya
Michael C. Hall
as Holt
Bokeem Woodbine
as Maddox
Sarah Dugdale
as Amy (18/27)
Rudi Dharmalingam
as Naveen Rao
Rachel Keller
as Jean
Quincy Kirkwood
as Amy (9)
Philippa Domville
as Arleen
Tony Nappo
as Clark
Al Maini
as Old Naveen
Ryan Allen
as Palmer
Tony Craig
as Sergeant Williams (1988)
Gabrielle Graham
as Tabitha
Julia Knope
as Candace
Nicolas Van Burek
as Officer Redmond
Murray Furrow
as Hanson
David MacInnis
as Driving Cop (1988)
Stuart Dowling
as Short Order Cook
Jennifer Graham
as Bus Driver
Gregory Millar
as Concert Pianist
Colton Royce
as George
Billy Otis
as Crime Scene Photographer
Trisha Blair
as Nurse (1988)
Delphine Roussel
as Heather Russell
Juan Carlos Velis
as Mendez
Jay Yoo
as Doctor (1988)
Sandra Battaglini
as Hospital Attendant (1988)
Nicky Lawrence
as Delivery Room Nurse (1988)
Phillip Jarrett
as Cashier (1997)
Elinor Price
as Dead Blonde
Mark Cowling
as Dead Professor
Adrian Griffin
as Reporter #2
Martha Girvin
as Reporter #1
Jhonattan Ardila
as Travis
Bobby Daniels
as Delivery Guy
Yahsmin Daviault
as Tall Nurse
Tadhg McMahon
as Harold Nowack
Lila Yee
as Cantonese Sales Lady
Edward Rendell
as Mayor Rendell
Nneka Elliott
as News Reporter
Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Rene Bastian Co-Executive Producer
Linda Moran Producer

Michael Berenbaum Editor

Jim Mickle Director

Jim Mickle Producer
Jason Knight Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Jordan Samuel Makeup Department Head

John Buchan Casting
Rory Aitken Executive Producer
Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Ben Pugh Producer

Jeff Grace Music

Russell Barnes Production Design

Stephen Traynor Unit Production Manager

David Lanzenberg Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Kristin Wayne Key Makeup Artist

Rian Cahill Producer

Jason Clarke Art Direction

Aaron Barnett Executive Producer

Mark Wike Music Supervisor
Glen Gauthier Sound Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Paula Fleet Hair Department Head

Geoff Tock Screenplay
Gregory Weidman Screenplay

Costume & Make-Up
Michelle Lyte Costume Design

Fred Berger Executive Producer

Rosalie Board Set Decoration

Joshua Horsfield Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Rossana Vendramini Key Hair Stylist
Suzanne Heibati Hairstylist

 © 2020

Powered by: