Bad Teacher

She doesn't give an F.

Category: Comedy
A lazy, incompetent middle school teacher who hates her job and her students is forced to return to her job to make enough money for a boob job after her rich fiancé dumps her.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-05-16
Run time: 92 minute / 1:32
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $216,197,492
Director: Jake Kasdan
Writers: Gene Stupnitsky, Lee Eisenberg.
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures, Mosaic Media Group
Production Country: United States of America


Cameron Diaz
as Elizabeth Halsey
Jason Segel
as Russell Gettis
Justin Timberlake
as Scott Delacorte
Lucy Punch
as Amy Squirrel
Phyllis Smith
as Lynn Davies
John Michael Higgins
as Principal Wally Snur
Jillian Armenante
as Ms. Pavicic
Dave Allen
as Sandy Pinkus
Matthew J. Evans
as Garrett Tiara
Kaitlyn Dever
as Sasha Abernathy
Igal Ben Yair
as Arkady
Aja Bair
as Devon
Andra Nechita
as Gaby
Noah Munck
as Tristan
Molly Shannon
as Melody
Kathryn Newton
as Chase Rubin-Rosse
Thomas Lennon
as Carl Halabi
Finneas O'Connell
as Spencer
Daniel Castro
as Rodrigo (Acne Kid)
Adrian Kali Turner
as Shawn
Eric Stonestreet
as Kirk
Paul Bates
as School Superintendent
Jeff Judah
as Janitor
Nat Faxon
as Mark
Stephanie Faracy
as Mrs. Pubich
David Paymer
as Doctor Vogel
Alanna Ubach
as Angela
Christine Smith
as Danni
Paul Feig
as Dad at Carwash
Deirdre Lovejoy
as Sasha's Mother
Melvin Mar
as Male Teacher (Bathroom)
Rose Abdoo
as School Secretary
Jerry Lambert
as Morgan's Dad
Jennifer Irwin
as Chase's Mom
Rick Overton
as Philip
David Doty
as Armando the Homeless Guy
Matt Besser
as Abraham Lincoln (Tour Guide)
Lee Eisenberg
as Blacksmith (Re-Enactor)
Bruno Gunn
as Police Officer
Jordan Van Vranken
as Crying Girl
Kadee Noel Brown
as Student in Elizabeth's Class (uncredited)
Jennifer Holloway
as Sheila (uncredited)
Joanna Theobalds
as Nurse (uncredited)
Christina Gabrielle
as 8th Grade Student (uncredited)
Jake Kasdan Director

Gene Stupnitsky Screenplay
Lee Eisenberg Screenplay

David B. Householter Producer

Gemma La Mana Still Photographer

Jimmy Miller Producer

Tara Timpone Editor

Jefferson Sage Production Design

Michael Andrews Original Music Composer

Alar Kivilo Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Debra McGuire Costume Design

Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Ronald R. Reiss Set Decoration

Amy McIntyre Britt Casting
Anya Colloff Casting
Lee Eisenberg Executive Producer
Jake Kasdan Executive Producer
Gene Stupnitsky Executive Producer
Georgia Kacandes Executive Producer

Matthew A. Petrosky Steadicam Operator

Jillian Giacomini Script Supervisor

Manish Raval Music Editor
Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Ronald J. Webb Music Editor

Selena Carrillo Production Coordinator
Chris Baugh Location Manager

John Pritchett Sound mixer
Tateum Kohut Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Anne Couk First Assistant Sound Editor
Brendan Beebe Boom Operator
Robert Grieve Sound Designer
Robert Grieve Sound Effects Editor
Keith Bilderbeck Sound Effects Editor
Paul Berolzheimer Sound Effects Editor
Joel Shryack Supervising Sound Editor
David M. Roberts Boom Operator

Louise DeCordoba Production Supervisor
Georgia Kacandes Unit Production Manager

Ari Jacobs Art Department Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Peter Robb-King Makeup Department Head
Nina Paskowitz Hair Department Head

Jessie Graff Stunts

G.W. Brown Dialogue Editor

Andrew M. Siegel Property Master

 © 2019

Powered by: