Engine Sentai Go-Onger: 10 Years Grand Prix

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
Taking place 10 years after the Go-Onger fought the Gaiark, unprecedented peace has come to the Human World thanks to The Minister of Defense Noizumi's Isolation Barrier. But because of this, it severed the connections between the Go-Ongers and the Engines. Plus, due to the Sentai Activity Ban Law, the Go-Ongers are labelled as terrorists! Amidst that, a mysterious young boy named Souji appears to them with BeaRV's Engine Cast. Sosuke / Go-On Red and the rest save him as he was being pursued by the special police. For some reason, one standing in their way is Saki / Go-On Yellow, who parted ways with the Go-Ongers and has become part of the governments public relations office. The major incident will drag the world in and how will it involve the fate of the Go-Ongers?!

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-09-26
Run time: 53 minute / 0:53
Director: Katsuya Watanabe
Website: https://www.go-onger-10years.com/
Production Company : Toei Company
Production Country: Japan



Yasuhisa Furuhara
as Sousuke Esumi / Go-On Red
Shinwa Kataoka
as Ren Kousaka / Go-On Blue
Rin Aizawa
as Saki Rouyama / Go-On Yellow
Masahiro Usui
as Hanto Jou / Go-On Green
Kenji Ebisawa
as Gunpei Ishihara / Go-On Black
Hidenori Tokuyama
as Hiroto Sutou / Go-On Gold
Yumi Sugimoto
as Miu Sutou / Go-On Silver
Rai Takahashi
as Souji Tobashi
as Young Souji
Noel Moriyama
as Jun
as Tsuyoshi
as Makoto
as Ken
Hideaki Kusaka
as Special Police
Nao Oikawa
as Kegalesia
Yû Kamio
as Torao Kurei
Satoshi Jinbo
as Shinichirou Noizumi
Daisuke Namikawa
as Speedor (voice)
Hisao Egawa
as Buson (voice)
Miki Inoue
as Bear RV (voice)
Soichiro Hoshi
as Birca (voice)
Kenji Hamada
as Gunpherd (voice)
Shizuka Ishikawa
as Toripter (voice)
Kiyotaka Furushima
as Jetras (voice)
Akiko Nakagawa
as Bomper (voice)
Kiyoyuki Yanada
as Yogostein (voice)
Mitsuaki Madono
as Kitaneidas (voice)
Sho Aikawa Writer

Katsuya Watanabe Director

Hideyuki Takahashi Theme Song Performance

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: