Not man. Not machine. More.

Categories: Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
A brutal mugging leaves Grey Trace paralyzed in the hospital and his beloved wife dead. A billionaire inventor soon offers Trace a cure — an artificial intelligence implant called STEM that will enhance his body. Now able to walk, Grey finds that he also has superhuman strength and agility — skills he uses to seek revenge against the thugs who destroyed his life.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-06-01
Run time: 100 minute / 1:40
Budget: $5,000,000
Revenue: $11,871,365
Director: Leigh Whannell
Website: http://www.upgrade.movie
Production Companies : Goalpost Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Automatik Entertainment, Nervous Tick, Film Victoria
Production Country: Australia


Logan Marshall-Green
as Grey Trace
Betty Gabriel
as Detective Cortez
Harrison Gilbertson
as Eron Keen
Simon Maiden
as Stem (voice)
Benedict Hardie
as Fisk
Melanie Vallejo
as Asha Trace
Linda Cropper
as Pamela
Sachin Joab
as Dr. Bhatia
Steve Danielsen
as Jeff Handley
Michael M. Foster
as Jeffries
Clayton Jacobson
as Manny
Richard Cawthorne
as Serk
Renah Gallagher
as Tiana
Christopher Kirby
as Tolan
Rosco Campbell
as VR Guy
Richard Anastasios
as Wan
Douglas Embry
as Detective (uncredited)
Liam Howarth
as Homeless Drifter (uncredited)
Leigh Whannell Director

Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Kylie du Fresne Producer
Jason Blum Producer

Leigh Whannell Writer

Andy Canny Editor

Felicity Abbott Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Maria Pattison Costume Design

Rosemary Blight Executive Producer
Phillip Dawe Co-Producer
Ben Grant Executive Producer
Michelle Russell Line Producer
Beatriz Sequeira Co-Producer
Leigh Whannell Executive Producer
Nikki Barrett Casting
Terri Taylor Casting

Mandi Bialek-Wester Art Direction
Phoebe Roberts Assistant Art Director
Katie Sharrock Set Decoration

Aria Harrison Script Supervisor

Brett Pierce Music Editor
Jemma Burns Music Supervisor

Alistair Reilly Location Manager

Glenn Arrowsmith Key Grip
Justin Meinesz Grip
Darryl Murphy Grip

Chris Anderson Stunt Coordinator
Chris Weir Fight Choreographer

Stefan Duscio Director of Photography

Charles Layton Executive Producer
Bailey Conway Co-Producer

Jed Palmer Original Music Composer

Costume & Make-Up
Maggie Kolev Additional Hairstylist
Dyan Gregoriou Additional Hairstylist
Zeljka Stanin Additional Hairstylist
Leah Meurer Assistant Hairstylist
Chiara Tripodi Hair Designer
Chiara Tripodi Makeup Designer
Rachelle O'Donnell Makeup & Hair
Selena Pertzel Makeup & Hair
Larry Van Duynhoven Prosthetic Designer
Eden Small Prosthetics Sculptor

Manuel Caracciolo Art Department Coordinator

Dylan Black Carpenter
Tom St Jack Carpenter
Avery Walker Carpenter
Clint Wall Carpenter

Jessica Rogers Construction Coordinator
Dave Bartlett Construction Foreman
Dean Norman Construction Foreman
Ross Murdoch Construction Manager
Christopher Hand Greensman
Pia McDowell Property Master

Craig Fison Prop Maker

Michael Bell Set Designer
Craig Dermody Swing
Mitchell Dickie Swing
Todd Gingell Swing
Amanda Grillini Swing
David Morris Swing
Nick Pearson Swing
Anastassia Poppenberg Swing
Camilla Ruig Swing
Harrison Trubie Swing

Peter Beeh Aerial Camera
Tom Tcimpidis Digital Imaging Technician
Andrew Jerram First Assistant Camera

Massimo Luongo Lighting Technician

Jensen Cope Second Assistant Camera
Jonathan Haynes Second Assistant Camera
Karina Davies Second Assistant Camera

Shelley Farthing-Dawe Second Unit Cinematographer

Andrew AJ Johnson Steadicam Operator

Costume & Make-Up
Camilla McKewen Costume Assistant
Fiona MacKinnon Costume Supervisor
Tami Holton Costume Standby

Ally Conover Casting Assistant
Sarah Domeier Lindo Casting Associate
Andrew Thompson Extras Casting

Stephen Cunnington Armorer
Scott Warwick Armorer

Kylie Muller Post Production Accountant
Gina Hallas Production Accountant
Lauren Keely Production Assistant

Scott Geersen Title Designer

Brendan Croxon ADR Recordist
Steve Baine Foley Artist
Gina Gyles Foley
Peter Persaud Foley Recordist
P.K. Hooker Sound Designer
Adam Baker Sound Effects Editor
Emma Bortignon Sound Effects Editor
Ken McGill Sound Effects Editor
Chris Terhune Sound Effects Editor
Tom Burns Sound Mix Technician
Andrew Ramage Sound Recordist
Ryan Cole Supervising ADR Editor
Ryan Cole Supervising Dialogue Editor
Will Files Supervising Sound Editor
P.K. Hooker Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
David Williams 3D Generalist

David Williams Compositor
Ryan Coates Compositor
Darren Coombes Compositor
Monique O'Halloran Compositor
Ben Ying Compositor
Antony Haberl Compositor

Visual Effects
Nadia Ascione Digital Compositor
Kate Bernauer Digital Compositor
Mark Kwanten Digital Compositor
Ross Macpherson Digital Compositor
Garth O'Bryan Digital Compositor
Randy Vellacott Digital Compositor
Tane Welham Digital Compositor
Glen Cone Visual Effects
Egan Wesener Visual Effects
Dobbie Jake Visual Effects
Liam O'Kane Visual Effects Coordinator
Syna San Visual Effects Coordinator

Ethan Vellacott Visual Effects Editor
Matthew Wigg Visual Effects Editor
Chase Worland Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Gabrielle Joosten Visual Effects Producer
Edwina Hayes Visual Effects Producer
David Van Dyke Visual Effects Producer
Jonathan Dearing Visual Effects Supervisor

Katerina Mitropoulos Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Angelo Sahin Special Effects Supervisor

Herman Olguin Special Effects Technician
Jessica Power Special Effects Technician
Andrew Wallis Special Effects Technician

Jonathan Keogh Additional Editor
Ahmad Halimi Assistant Editor
Shannon Longville Assistant Editor
Matthew Wigg Assistant Editor
Tom Reiser Colorist
Adrian Hauser Digital Intermediate Colorist
Dwaine Hyde Digital Intermediate Colorist
Jo Spillane Online Editor

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: