Cowboys & Aliens

First Contact. Last Stand.

Categories: Action, Science Fiction, Thriller, Western
A stranger stumbles into the desert town of Absolution with no memory of his past and a futuristic shackle around his wrist. With the help of mysterious beauty Ella and the iron-fisted Colonel Dolarhyde, he finds himself leading an unlikely posse of cowboys, outlaws, and Apache warriors against a common enemy from beyond this world in an epic showdown for survival.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-07-29
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $163,000,000
Revenue: $174,822,325
Director: Jon Favreau
Writers: Roberto Orci, Alex Kurtzman.
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Reliance Entertainment, Relativity Media, Imagine Entertainment, K/O Paper Products, Fairview Entertainment, platinum studios, K/O Camera Toys, DreamWorks Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Daniel Craig
as Jake Lonergan
Olivia Wilde
as Ella Swenson
Harrison Ford
as Col. Woodrow Dolarhyde
Sam Rockwell
as Doc
Walton Goggins
as Hunt
Clancy Brown
as Meacham
Keith Carradine
as Sheriff Taggart
Adam Beach
as Nat Colorado
Paul Dano
as Percy Dolarhyde
Ana de la Reguera
as Maria
Abigail Spencer
as Alice
Noah Ringer
as Emmet Taggart
David O'Hara
as Pat Dolan
Toby Huss
as Roy Murphy
Raoul Max Trujillo
as Black Knife
David Midthunder
as Apache Warrior 1
Matthew Taylor
as Luke Claiborne
Brian Duffy
as Deputy
Brendan Wayne
as Charlie Lyle
Gavin Grazer
as Ed
Wyatt Russell
as Little Mickey
Julio Cedillo
as Bronc
Chad Randall
as Bull McCade
Buck Taylor
as Wes Claiborne
Cooper Taylor
as Mose Claiborne
Chris Browning
as Jed Parker
Jimmy Jatho
as Saloon Patron
Kenny Call
as Greavy
Garret Noël
as Gang Member
Troy Gilbert
as Red
Scout Hendrickson
as Jake's Gang Member
Mo Brings Plenty
as Apache Warrior 2
Phillip Pike
as Apache Singer
Paul Ortega
as Medicine Man
Robyn Simmons
as Apache Dancer
Oliver Enjady
as Apache Dancer
Robert Lee Bell
as Sea Captain (uncredited)
Maria Bethke
as Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Todd Bethke
as Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Michael J. Carnevale
as Townsperson / Cowboy (uncredited)
David Cohen
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Cassandra Rochelle Fetters
as Townswoman (uncredited)
Scott Flick
as Townsperson (uncredited)
Amanda Fresquez
as Prostitute (uncredited)
Rosalinda Garcia
as Alien Slave (uncredited)
Mylo Ironbear
as Apache Warrior 3 (uncredited)
Benny James
as Freed Townsperson (uncredited)
Richard Allan Jones
as Alien Slave (uncredited)
Alexandria Morrow
as Prostitute (uncredited)
Maxine Napoleon
as Medicine Woman (uncredited)
Michael Neal Powell
as Injured Townsman (uncredited)
Kelly Ruble
as Wealthy Man (uncredited)
Charlene Adams Upton
as Polka Dancer (uncredited)
Paul Marshall
as Alien Slave (uncredited)
Jon Favreau Director

Roberto Orci Screenplay
Alex Kurtzman Screenplay

Damon Lindelof Producer

Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer

Dan Lebental Editor
Jim May Editor

Brian Grazer Producer
Bobby Cohen Executive Producer
Randy Greenberg Executive Producer
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Denis L. Stewart Executive Producer
Ryan Kavanaugh Executive Producer
Ron Howard Producer
Alex Kurtzman Producer
Sarah Finn Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Zophres Costume Design

Daniel T. Dorrance Art Direction
Scott Chambliss Production Design

Matthew Libatique Director of Photography

Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Karen Manthey Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jane Galli Makeup Department Head

Erica Frauman Post Production Supervisor

Noelle Green Production Supervisor

Fred Arbegast Sculptor

David D. Baumann Property Master

Lorrie Campbell Set Designer
John Chichester Set Designer
Kevin Cross Set Designer
Nancy Deren Set Designer

Mariano Fernandez Propmaker

Lindsay Good Art Department Coordinator
Mark Hitchler Set Designer
Tex Kadonaga Set Designer
Amahl Lovato Set Designer
Christopher Martin Greensman
Anne Porter Set Designer
Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Suzan Wexler Set Designer

Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
David Farmer Sound Designer
Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Jana Vance Foley
Dennie Thorpe Foley

Matthew Hartman Dialogue Editor

Visual Effects
Stephanie Hornish Visual Effects Producer
Roger Guyett Visual Effects Supervisor
Bryan Godwin Visual Effects Supervisor

Thomas Robinson Harper Stunt Coordinator

Rene Haynes Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Helen Monaghan Costume Supervisor
Kate Czark Set Costumer
David Fernandez Set Costumer
Mara Herdmann Set Costumer
Claire Sandrin Set Costumer
Debbie Travis Set Costumer

Tanya Noel Hill Music Editor
Richard Whitfield Music Editor

James Boysen Transportation Captain
Jeff Couch Transportation Captain
Alan Kaminsky Transportation Co-Captain
James William Ray Transportation Captain
John Orlebeck Transportation Coordinator
Oliver Enjady Translator

Kathy McHugh Script Supervisor
Mamie Mitchell Script Supervisor
Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor

Christopher Burian-Mohr Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Gloria Pasqua Casny Hairstylist
Jules Holdren Hairstylist
Michael Moore Hairstylist
Bill Corso Makeup Artist
Karen McDonald Makeup Artist
Michael Mosher Makeup Artist
Donald Mowat Makeup Artist
Corey Welk Makeup Artist

Ernest M. Sanchez Leadman
Eric Ramirez Leadman
Scott Bobbitt Leadman
Marisa Frantz Assistant Art Director
Harry E. Otto Assistant Art Director

J.R. Grubbs Sound Effects Editor
Scott Guitteau Sound Effects Editor

Tony Villaflor Sound Recordist

Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor

Chris Barron Sound Recordist

Christopher Boyes Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve Schatz Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Drew Webster Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Marilyn McCoppen ADR & Dubbing

Christian Alzmann Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Kimberly Nelson LoCascio Visual Effects Producer
Peter Nicolai Visual Effects Producer

Jenni O'Byrne Visual Effects Editor
Anthony Pitone Visual Effects Editor
Paul M. Wagner Visual Effects Editor
Robert Weaver CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
David Van Dyke Visual Effects Producer

Daniel Pearson CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Marc Chu Animation Supervisor

Joseph V. Cicio Camera Operator
Magela Crosignani Camera Operator
Kent Harvey Camera Operator

Paul Hughen Second Unit Cinematographer

Chris Lombardi Camera Operator
Chris Moseley Camera Operator
Dale Myrand Camera Operator
David Richert Camera Operator
Peter Rosenfeld Camera Operator
Bob Scott Camera Operator
Michael J. Walker Camera Operator
Peter Rosenfeld Steadicam Operator
David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera

Jay Kemp Rigging Gaffer
John R. Manocchia Rigging Gaffer

Zade Rosenthal Still Photographer

Michael Dillon Digital Intermediate
Vanessa Galvez Digital Intermediate
Amy Pawlowski Digital Intermediate
Loan Phan Digital Intermediate

Deborah Wuliger Unit Publicist

Kathryn Mindala Production Accountant

Visual Effects
Larry White Animation
Travis Tohill Animation

Russell Bobbitt Property Master

 © 2019

Powered by: