In Time

Time Is Power

Categories: Action, Thriller, Science Fiction
In the not-too-distant future the aging gene has been switched off. To avoid overpopulation, time has become the currency and the way people pay for luxuries and necessities. The rich can live forever, while the rest try to negotiate for their immortality. A poor young man who comes into a fortune of time, though too late to help his mother from dying. He ends up on the run from a corrupt police force known as 'time keepers'.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-10-27
Run time: 109 minute / 1:49
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $173,930,596
Director: Andrew Niccol
Writer: Andrew Niccol
Production Companies : New Regency Pictures, Regency Enterprises, Lucky Strike Film Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Amanda Seyfried
as Sylvia Weis
Justin Timberlake
as Will Salas
Cillian Murphy
as Timekeeper Raymond Leon
Olivia Wilde
as Rachel Salas
Alex Pettyfer
as Fortis
Johnny Galecki
as Borel
Matt Bomer
as Henry Hamilton
Vincent Kartheiser
as Philippe Weis
Yaya DaCosta
as Greta
Toby Hemingway
as Timekeeper Kors
Bella Heathcote
as Michele Weis
Shyloh Oostwald
as Maya
Emma Fitzpatrick
as Kara
Will Harris
as Ulysse
Michael William Freeman
as Nardin
Jesse Lee Soffer
as Webb
Aaron Perilo
as Bell
Zuleyka Silver
as Pasha
Colin McGurk
as Citizen
Laura Ashley Samuels
as Sagita
Ray Santiago
as Victa
William Peltz
as Pierre
Christiann Castellanos
as Jasmine
Abhi Sinha
as Ross
Maximilian Osinski
as Louis
Kristopher Higgins
as Timekeeper Dent
Germano Sardinha
as Carlo
Nick Lashaway
as Ekman
Brendan Miller
as Kolber
La Monde Byrd
as Minuteman Rado
Paul David Story
as Minuteman Roth
Blake Sheldon
as Man at Door
Collins Pennie
as Timekeeper Jaeger
Melissa Ordway
as Leila
Ethan Peck
as Constantin
Korrina Rico
as Hotel Clerk
Seema Lazar
as Timekeeper Ellini
Adam Jamal Craig
as Girard
Andreas Wigand
as Milus
Sasha Pivovarova
as Clara
Luis Chávez
as Ernest
August Emerson
as Levi
Cathy Baron
as Ruby
Kris Lemche
as Markus
Sterling Sulieman
as Franck
Rachel Roberts
as Carrera
Jeff Staron
as Oris
Drew James
as Thomas
Swen Temmel
as Breitling
Jessica Parker Kennedy
as Edouarda
Matt O'Leary
as Moser
Trever O'Brien
as Nomos
Faye Kingslee
as Timekeeper Jean
Roger Deakins Director of Photography

Denise Chamian Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Colleen Atwood Costume Design

Alex McDowell Production Design

Zach Staenberg Editor

Craig Armstrong Original Music Composer

Karen O'Hara Set Decoration

Debra James Unit Production Manager
Debra James Co-Producer

Andrew Niccol Screenplay

Andrew Niccol Director

Andrew Niccol Producer
Marc Abraham Producer
Eric Newman Producer
Andrew Z. Davis Executive Producer

Chris Farmer Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Terry Baliel Hairstylist

Amy Israel Executive Producer

Todd Cherniawsky Art Direction
Priscilla Elliott Supervising Art Director

Kristel Laiblin Executive Producer

Vlad Bina Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Cheryl Beasley Blackwell Costume Supervisor
Michelle Vittone Makeup Department Head

Visual Effects
Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor

Wilma Garscadden-Gahret Script Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Tracy Manzo Makeup Artist
Katrina Chevalier Hairstylist

Andrea Carter Art Department Coordinator

Tad Griffith Stunts

 © 2020

Powered by: