Hobo with a Shotgun

Delivering justice, one shell at a time...

Categories: Crime, Action, Thriller
A vigilante homeless man pulls into a new city and finds himself trapped in urban chaos, a city where crime rules and where the city's crime boss reigns. Seeing an urban landscape filled with armed robbers, corrupt cops, abused prostitutes and even a pedophile Santa, the Hobo goes about bringing justice to the city the best way he knows how - with a 20-gauge shotgun. Mayhem ensues when he tries to make things better for the future generation. Street justice will indeed prevail.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2011-05-06
Run time: 86 minute / 1:26
Budget: $3,000,000
Revenue: $748,453
Director: Jason Eisener
Website: http://www.hobowithashotgun.com/
Production Companies : Yer Dead Productions, Rhombus Media, Whizbang Films, Magnet Releasing, Téléfilm Canada
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America



Rutger Hauer
as Hobo
Molly Dunsworth
as Abby
Gregory Smith
as Slick
Robb Wells
as Logan
Brian Downey
as The Drake
Nick Bateman
as Ivan / Rip
Peter Simas
as Grinder
Pasha Ebrahimi
as Bumfight Filmaker
Jeremy Akerman
as Chief of Police
David Brunt
as Dirty Cop
Brain Jamieson
as "Santa"
Duane Patterson
as Pimp
Agnes Laan
as Prostitute
Andre Haines
as Large Man
Tim Dunn
as Store Clerk
Drew O'Hara
as Otis
Glen Matthews
as Gang Leader
Zack Tovey
as Gang Member #2
Alexander Rosborough
as Gang Member #3
George Stroumboulopoulos
as TV Host
Mark Owen
as Coke Lord
Scott Vrooman
as Rookie Cop
Juanita Peters
as Doctor #1
John Awoods
as Doctor With Gun
Owen Scott
as Civillian
Niv Fichman Producer
Deirdre Bowen Casting

Karim Hussain Director of Photography

Paul Gross Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Sarah Dunsworth Costume Design

Jason Eisener Director

Rob Cotterill Producer

Jason Shipley Assistant Director

Russ Howard III Original Music Composer
Adam Burke Music

Sheila Lane Casting
Austin Wong Production Consultant
Gilles Bélanger Production Manager

Jeff Wheaton Camera Operator

John Davies Writer

Frank Siracusa Producer

Darius Holbert Music

Janina Barrett Finance
Kevin Krikst Associate Producer

Nicole Close Assistant Director
Megan Wennberg Script Supervisor

Chris Bell Associate Producer
Dominic Stubbs Finance

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: