Independence Day: Resurgence

We had twenty years to prepare. So did they.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
We always knew they were coming back. Using recovered alien technology, the nations of Earth have collaborated on an immense defense program to protect the planet. But nothing can prepare us for the aliens’ advanced and unprecedented force. Only the ingenuity of a few brave men and women can bring our world back from the brink of extinction.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-06-22
Run time: 120 minute / 2:0
Budget: $165,000,000
Revenue: $389,681,935
Director: Roland Emmerich
Writers: Dean Devlin, Roland Emmerich, Nicolas Wright, James A. Woods, James Vanderbilt.
Production Companies : Centropolis Entertainment, Stereo D, TSG Entertainment, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Liam Hemsworth
as Jake Morrison
Jeff Goldblum
as David Levinson
Bill Pullman
as President Whitmore
Maika Monroe
as Patricia Whitmore
Sela Ward
as President Lanford
William Fichtner
as General Adams
Vivica A. Fox
as Jasmine
Charlotte Gainsbourg
as Dr. Catherine Marceaux
Brent Spiner
as Dr. Brakish Okun
Judd Hirsch
as Julius Levinson
Patrick St. Esprit
as Secretary of Defense
Joey King
as Sam
Jessie Usher
as Dylan Hiller
as Commander Jiang Lao
as Rain Lao
Grace Huang
as Lin Tang
Ryan Cartwright
as Officer Ryan Collins
Garrett Wareing
as Bobby
Gbenga Akinnagbe
as Agent Matthew Travis
Mckenna Grace
as Daisy
Ron Yuan
as Yeong
Alice Rietveld
as Secret Service Agent
Nicolas Wright
as Floyd Rosenberg
Travis Tope
as Charlie Miller
James A. Woods
as Lt. Ritter
Robert Loggia
as General Grey
Deobia Oparei
as Dikembe
Travis Hammer
as Jeffrey Fineman
John Storey
as Dr. Isaacs
Hays Wellford
as Felix
Sam Quinn
as Radar Officer
Alma Sisneros
as Aide 2
Diana Gaitirira
as Comms Officer
Humberto Castro
as Parisian Office Worker
Richard Beal
as Military Brass
Joshua Mikel
as Armand
Monique Candelaria
as Tech Officer
Stafford Douglas
as Flight Officer
Robert Neary
as Captain McQuaide
Beth Bailey
as Nurse
Mona Malec
as DC Hospital Nurse
Grizelda Quintana
as Road Rage / Confrontation Driver
Lance Lim
as Kevin
Brandon K. Hampton
as Officer
Kenny Leu
as Ping Li
Joel Virgel
as Jaques
Jacob Browne
as Prison Tech
Matthew Munroe
as Prison Tech
Jade Scott Lewis
as Salt Flat Tech
Zeb Sanders
as Camper Henry
Donovan Tyee Smith
as Camper Marcus
Omar Diop
as African Guard
Stephen Oyoung
as Young Man
Casey Messer
as Local Reporter
J.P. Murrieta
as Local Reporter
Ava Del Cielo
as Young Mother (uncredited)
Leilei Chen
as Background (uncredited)
Catharine Pilafas
as Flight Officer (uncredited)
Katrina Kavanaugh
as ESD Tech (uncredited)
Jason E. Hill
as Marine (uncredited)
Sylvie Hagan
as Scientist (uncredited)
Evan Bryn Graves
as Pilot P. Goodman (uncredited)
Aaron Tyler
as Tug Pilot (uncredited)
Jenna Purdy
as Voice of Sphere
Arturo del Puerto
as Bordeaux
Ben Wang
as Chinese President
Nicholas Ballas
as French President
Tyler Kurtz
as Pilot (uncredited)
John Eric Bentley
as Additional Voices (voice)
Ed Cunningham
as Additional Voices (voice)
Brian T. Delaney
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jon Curry
as Additional Voices (voice)
Robin Atkin Downes
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jake Eberle
as Additional Voices (voice)
Eddie Frierson
as Additional Voices (voice)
Kate Higgins
as Additional Voices (voice)
April Hong
as Additional Voices (voice)
Mela Lee
as Additional Voices (voice)
James Taku Leung
as Additional Voices (voice)
Scott Lawrence
as Additional Voices (voice)
Paul Mercier
as Additional Voices (voice)
Andrew Morgado
as Additional Voices (voice)
Matt Nolan
as Additional Voices (voice)
Paul Pape
as Additional Voices (voice)
Rick Pasqualone
as Additional Voices (voice)
Sam Riegel
as Additional Voices (voice)
Karen Strassman
as Additional Voices (voice)
Courtney Taylor
as Additional Voices (voice)
Kirk Thornton
as Additional Voices (voice)
Roland Emmerich Director

Dean Devlin Screenplay
Roland Emmerich Screenplay

Thomas J. Larsen Stunts
David Greene Special Effects Coordinator

Nicolas Wright Screenplay
James A. Woods Screenplay
James Vanderbilt Screenplay
Dean Devlin Characters
Roland Emmerich Characters

Dean Devlin Producer
Roland Emmerich Producer
Harald Kloser Producer

Harald Kloser Original Music Composer
Thomas Wanker Original Music Composer

Markus Förderer Director of Photography

Adam Wolfe Editor

Jo Edna Boldin Casting
John Papsidera Casting

Lauren Abiouness Art Direction
Ravi Bansal Art Direction
Luis Guggenberger Art Direction
Mark Hofeling Art Direction
Caty Maxey Art Direction
Christa Munro Art Direction
Eric Sundahl Art Direction
Clint Wallace Art Direction
Nancy A. King Art Department Coordinator
Richard T. Olson Art Department Coordinator
Samantha Avila Assistant Art Director
Tammy S. Lee Assistant Art Director
Barry Chusid Production Design
Jay Hart Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Lisy Christl Costume Design

Patrick M. Sullivan Jr. Supervising Art Director
Laurent Ben-Mimoun Conceptual Design
Christian Scheurer Conceptual Design
Bill Holmquist Construction Coordinator
John Hoskins Construction Coordinator
John Malmborg Construction Coordinator

Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Iannelli Assistant Costume Designer
Shanna Knecht Assistant Costume Designer
Dana Kay Hart Costume Supervisor
Red Rose Connerty Seamstress
Rachel Bris Set Costumer
Jess L. Johnson Set Costumer
Darryl Garcia Jr. Set Costumer

Oliver Hug Music Editor
Anele Onyekwere Music Editor
Matt Fausak Music Editor

Mara Herdmann Script Supervisor
Lorette Leblanc Script Supervisor

François Daignault Camera Operator
James Goldman Camera Operator

Jay Kemp Gaffer

Tim Walker Camera Operator
Dylan Goss Helicopter Camera
John Marzano Helicopter Camera
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera
Claudette Barius Still Photographer

Lamarr Gray Rigging Gaffer
Brian Malone Rigging Grip

Costume & Make-Up
Jennifer Bell Hair Department Head
Michael Scott Baker Hairstylist
Chase Heard Hairstylist
Delana Veirs Hairstylist
Megan Daum Key Hair Stylist
Thomas Nellen Makeup Department Head
Mary Castor Makeup Artist
Sara Roybal Makeup Artist
Stuart Gordon Tribble Makeup Artist
Jennifer M. Quinteros Makeup Artist

Kimberly Harris ADR & Dubbing

Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Larry Kemp Dialogue Editor

Michael J. Broomberg Foley
John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound Designer
Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Chris M. Jacobson Sound Effects Editor
Hamilton Sterling Sound Effects Editor
Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul N.J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Gary A. Hecker Foley

Visual Effects
John O'Connell 3D Supervisor
Eamonn Butler Animation Director
Jan Philip Cramer Animation Director
Simone Kraus Townsend Animation Supervisor
Alex Auriol Animation Supervisor

Christopher Downs CG Supervisor
Carlos-Christian Nickel CG Supervisor
Mark Wendell CG Supervisor
Adrian Corsei CG Supervisor
Andrew Roberts CG Supervisor
Ronnie Menahem CG Supervisor
Alessandro Cangelosi CG Supervisor
Marion Spates Digital Effects Supervisor

Visual Effects
Liana Jackson VFX Editor
Michael Fournier VFX Editor
Holger Voss VFX Supervisor
Dominik Zimmerle VFX Supervisor

Todd Busch Visual Effects Editor
Tom Reagan Visual Effects Editor
Andy Stevens Visual Effects Editor
Thomas MacKenzie Visual Effects Editor

Evan Fisher First Assistant Editor

Robert Loggia In Memory Of

 © 2019

Powered by: